Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, United Kingdom

Wonderully quiet hotel close to Park Meadows

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Large comfortable beds and rooms
Cons: better coffee. They provided coffee, but it was very weak
Location: Located just off Lincoln, very close to Park Meadows shopping and theater
My stay at the Lone Tree Golf Club and Hotel was fabulous! Very comfortable, clean large rooms including a nice sofa and mini kitchenette. I stayed there for 10 days before heading over to the United Kingdom for a few months and it was my home away from home! Every day someone would come in and clean up and leave me more bath gels and lotions and tidy up my place! It was quiet and the staff all were great! What a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson,az.

hidden paradise

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: every thing was amazing
Cons: the bathroom door was hard to open or close
Location: the location was nice and close to where our son and grand kids live
was amazed on how quite and comfortable the rooms were and the beds how comfy they were
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark Gfrom Colorado Springs

Made our lives easier.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here off-season (November) rather than drive home to the Colorado Springs and back for a morning appointment. The location is close enough to the Tech Center and downtown for convenience, but in a quiet suburban neighborhood. Very pleasant place to eat breakfast which was excellent and included in the room price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nice setting. Nice staff and large rooms.
Cons: Later hours for the restaurant
Location: Lots of things close by. Wonderful setting on the golf course.
Warm and cozy. Not much going on inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Castle Rock

Sleepless but have loved this place in the past

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wverything was great but the pillows were huge hard & very uncomfortable. Hardly slept all night :/ other than that the place is great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by travelinggalfrom Virginia

Quiet & Great WI-FI

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I changed hotel from the Holiday Inn, downtown Denver because their WI-FI was non-functioning. I could not get any work done, even after calling a Tech. This is the second Holiday Inn this has happened. So I booked the Lone Tree Golf Club, about 40 minutes from downtown Denver. Terrific WI-FI-- Room was impeccably clean--Staff welcoming & friendly--quiet. Location a bit out of the way but I did not mind this--Parking close to entry--Rates reasonable. The only negative - I rated the hotel & handed it to the front desk hotel with high ratings. I went down to breakfast before heading out; I had a complimentary breakfast coupon - I ordered one egg, juice, toast & a cup of coffee. The young lady apologized that she had to charge me $1.50 for the coffee because I'm only allowed one drink with the complimentary breakfast. Really? Shame on them, ungraceful of them. I rated them high, but because of this they get 4*. I might return when I visit my son in Colorado & bring my own cup of coffee to breakfast. Then again I might not, this really irked me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice and in a local neighborhood

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The South Suburban parks and recreation district manages this property. The rooms are large and comfortable. A/C a little noisy but besides that it was a wonderful place to spend the night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for what we needed.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very relaxing and quiet and pleasant staff attentive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com