Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Setting was pretty. Room was big, very nice and the bed was wonderful. Had a nice stay.
Cons: There was a golf course but NO pool and NO workout room. I don't golf. They did offer free visit to nearby Rec Center....1 1/2 miles away. Too far!
Location: There isn't much within walking distance but it a pretty setting.....
It was a very nice and very comfortable room. Guy at front desk(I think it was Kent??) was very nice. An older gentleman who was like a nice grandpa type....
3 out of 5
by H.S. from Colorado Springs

Nothing Special

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The bathroom was a nice size.
Cons: Friendliness, the restaurant, the sleeping experience!
Location: There is a great park right near this hotel and it is close to restaurants and the mall!
This was your typical hotel, it was clean but nothing fancy. The staff was okay. My biggest complaint is that the trash truck came at 6:52 in the morning and made tons of noise. Then after that the hotel staff began wheeling trash cans back and forth to the trash site and slamming the trash lid open repeatedly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 10, 2014
Loved it, beautiful, quiet, very relaxing. The staff was very friendly, room was nice, spacious, great view of the golf course. Great complimentary breakfast each morning and loved the coffee station at the end of the hall each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice experience.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
The hotel was lovely, the hotel staff was excellent. The room was very nice; roomy, clean and comfortable. We had to arrive late at night and the staff was entirely accommodating. The only negative to our brief stay was the breakfast meal (included). The waitress was great, but the food was not up to par. The chef got my order wrong twice. I sent it back once, but decided things weren't going to get any better and kept the second. i would rate the breakfast below Denny's (which is saying something.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Michigan

Stay, Play, and Eat

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Had the opportunity to stay here for business a while back and now had the opportunity to stay more than one night and sneak in some off work time as well. This place is off the beaten path, yet close to shopping, entertainment and dining. Room has great amenities. Location was great to get to Denver or down to Colorado Springs. Close to the highway, but not the highway noise. You would have no idea this place even has rooms if you have not heard of it. 5 Stars in my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveller from Knasas City

Terrific place to stay. I will definitely go again

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Room s a large and comfortable and the views are great. It reminds me of a small English hotel. Free wi-fi, excellent TV, no parking fees.
Location: The golf course and practice facility are first rate and very reasonably priced. It's an Arnold Palmer design.
I stayed for four days on a business trip. The hotel is small but the common facilites are expansive. The staff is very attentive and anything you need is nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Loveland,co

Nice Quite Place

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Breakfast--does not compete with other same price hotels.
Strong point of this hotel is that it is not out on a busy street or highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Dubuque, IA

Quiet, exceptionally clean and spacious room.

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has become my favorite hotel. I can get work done and have privacy and quiet and my own private deck to get some fresh air. The staff are down to earth and exceptional. It is a hidden secret, I would like to keep it that way.
2 out of 5
by Alex from Las Vegas

Very dated, needs major renovations.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Needs major ground up renovation
Very dated, needs major renovations, staff was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jere from Salisbury, MD

Great stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying at this location since I am a golfer. Only thing which was out of place was the breakfast. It is on the next floor and off hallway. Tables to eat are on the lower floor! If you take the food to your room you have to go through double doors which don't stay open which makes it a challenge. Should move all breakfast items to first floor plus only one table held everything which made it difficult as well. Way to crowded. Otherwise, would stay again plus recommend.