Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable and a nice breakfast was included
Cons: restaurant and bar could be open longer and be better staffed
Booked the hotel with the intent to play golf, but they had a tournament and we could not get a tee time. They had music outside on Friday, which was fun and very busy. We arrived late and could not get a table. They were under staffed for the size of the crown and we struggled to get any service. We ended up leaving and going to a local restaurant for dinner. It would have been nice to be able to eat at the hotel. We came back after dinner around 10 and the bar was closed. I think they should be open longer for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hidden gem

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The customer service at this hotel is 5 star. The setting is beautiful. Since there are just a few rooms it is quiet. The rooms were clean and spacious. The free breakfast was wonderful!! If I am in the area again I will definitely stay here. Very pleased!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Peaceful setting.

Posted May 27, 2015
Comfortable, beautiful scenery,quiet,relaxing place to stay. Excellent staff. Very accomodating. Good food. Just an overall nice place. Was disappointed not to be there for the weekend entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful *****

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful - they went above and beyond to please us in everyway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Small hotel that is a bit dated, but very quiet for Lone Tree. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrina from Woodland, California

Golf club hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived during off-season, although we were told the hotel is not only a golf club but also a wedding venue, there was nearly no one else there. It was cold and snowy and the hotel was warm and cozy. The service was excellent and the small restaurant/ bar served ok food. The room was large and spacious with sliding doors that open to a deck that overlooks the golf course. The building is outdated but has charm and I consider it a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Wonderully quiet hotel close to Park Meadows

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Large comfortable beds and rooms
Cons: better coffee. They provided coffee, but it was very weak
Location: Located just off Lincoln, very close to Park Meadows shopping and theater
My stay at the Lone Tree Golf Club and Hotel was fabulous! Very comfortable, clean large rooms including a nice sofa and mini kitchenette. I stayed there for 10 days before heading over to the United Kingdom for a few months and it was my home away from home! Every day someone would come in and clean up and leave me more bath gels and lotions and tidy up my place! It was quiet and the staff all were great! What a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanti from southern colorado

Great hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Quite, spacious room and courteous staff.