Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson,az.

hidden paradise

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: every thing was amazing
Cons: the bathroom door was hard to open or close
Location: the location was nice and close to where our son and grand kids live
was amazed on how quite and comfortable the rooms were and the beds how comfy they were
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nice setting. Nice staff and large rooms.
Cons: Later hours for the restaurant
Location: Lots of things close by. Wonderful setting on the golf course.
Warm and cozy. Not much going on inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice and in a local neighborhood

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The South Suburban parks and recreation district manages this property. The rooms are large and comfortable. A/C a little noisy but besides that it was a wonderful place to spend the night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for what we needed.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very relaxing and quiet and pleasant staff attentive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne, WY

Very restful.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Our room was very large, with a nice bathroom and dressing area separate from the bedroom and sitting area. In room refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Air conditioner was a little noisy when the compressor turned off.
Location: It was located close to the mall and our medical appointments.
We were pleasantly surprised and well cared for at this resort location. Although we didn't play golf, it was interesting to watch. Beautiful setting. The food at the grill was very good and reasonably priced. We enjoyed the free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely setting on golf course

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice alternative to chain hotels. Breakfast on the golfview patio was terrific. Service was good. Room amenities slightly dated but very nice. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bueningfrom Topeka, ks

Spacious quiet

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well kept secret on a lovely golf course. Friendly hotel staff. Large suites. We would do this again and stay another day or so to play course again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

It is an old country club with some updates.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The people were nice..it felt homey... Could use new flooring. .I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a resort hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I was expecting more of a resort environment and that really isn't what the place is about. It is a public golf course venue with all the basics but nothing over the top. I arrived and was hoping to grab a drink at the bar but nothing had signs of life other than the front desk. This place would be great for group functions or retreats. The staff was very pleasant and my room lacked nothing that I needed.