Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great hotel close to Denver Airport

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Location: Near Denver Airport, Applebees and a couple of other restaurants near by..
A Marriott property is where I always prefer to stay since I know what I am getting and I was not disappointed. Staff was great, attentive and available. I only spent a few hours in the hotel so I cannot comment on the rest but I had a nice room, clean, great size TV in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

convenient to DIA

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Location: location great for DIA, a little far out of downtown but was workable
recently stayed at this hotel twice on the way to and from Breckenridge. Staff went out of their way to assist, rooms were comfortable and shuttle to and from airport worked very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lfrom La Jolla

Happy Traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Restaurant not well run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom East Coast

paper thin walls

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food and room service were excellent. Hotel staff was friendly and amenable to requests. However, the bathroom floor under the vanity had not been thoroughly cleaned and the bottom of the shower curtain was black. The bottom sheet on the bed never fit properly, which leads me to believe that sheet was not changed at all during my five night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel, Ideal nach einem langen Flug.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Das Hotel liegt ca. 30 min. von Downtown Denver entfernt und befindet sich in der Nähe der Autobahn. Es ist sehr gemütlich und ruhig, ideal wenn man nach einem langen Flug in Denver landet. Es ist sehr zu empfehlen, auch wenn es nicht direkt in der Innenstadt liegt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom KC

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing. Comfy bed. Enjoyed the bar and the restaurant. My only complaints: (large) slow wifi, (small) no Kleenex in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a cleaning

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stranded in Denver..... This wasidt expensive hotel. Paid $300 . Booked room as I figured Marriott was safe. When going to bed and shutting off bedside lamp I noticed an inch of dust all over. Yuck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. I apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with the most pleasurable experience possible. We typically have very clean rooms and I apologize that was not the case with your room. Our goal is to address your concerns to ensure a good experience for the future. Again I would like to thank you for being our guest and we are always at your service should you need anything more. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com