Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Simply suffice to say our stay was topnotch in every sense of the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Valet parking service.
The only issue was the valet parking. The texting process for valet service was not working, we waited 25 minutes even after asking for assistance twice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo, CO

Disappointing, wont stay again

Posted Apr 7, 2015
When we checked in, the lobby was cold and confused. Our room keys didn't work (4 times!) and the staff was not very professional about it. At breakfast the next day, the wait staff disappeared? I had to get up from my table to find them. I wont stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvinient

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Bathroom is inconvenient to use. During shower water came outside the bath tub and wet the foot towel. Bathtub is not necessary. Air conditioner was too loud to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Traverse City, MI

Marriott Downtown Denver

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Great staff and facilities.
Location: Convention Center and museum are nearby. Also, enjoyed the bike trail along the river.
Hotel was close to everything I needed to do in Denver. We even used some of the bikes in the Denver Bike Share program located right by the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA State

In town for the StockShow

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing stood out.
Cons: Need better dining choices.
Location: Plenty to do in downtown Denver
Nice hotel but certainly not worth the $$$ Rooms were small but clean. Bed was excellent, slept well. Restaurant was minimal in my opinion. Breakfast buffet was overpriced. I'm sure you can find a better deal in Denver. At half the price it would have been ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business! We have a couple of different options for breakfast offering our guests an array of options. Prospect's is out three meal a day restaurant in our Great Room. Starbuck's offers traditional breakfast items like muffins, bagels , etc. along with excellent hot items for guests on the go! Come back and see us again! Steve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It's was a good hotel. We get to relax and hangout which have a good city view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EMIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacobfrom Pittsburgh

Best new years ever!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for New Years! It was an awesome experience well worth the money. The staff is super nice, and knowledgable! Plenty of legal fun around as well. ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Awesome, thanks!