Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I can't remember her name, but the lady that checked us in was super friendly! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Will stay here my next trip to Denver

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to everything downtown
Cons: Prices of the breakfast buffet and bar drinks. Way overpriced!
Location: 16th street mall is only 2 blocks from the hotel door. From dining to nightlife, you will find everything you need for your entertainment here
Excellent hotel for the money. Within walking distance to everything in Downtown Denver. Clean rooms and staff was very helpful. The vibe of the hotel upon arriving was very inviting. The only thing I have negative to say is the price of food and drinks at the hotel was VERY expensive. Luckily there is an abundance of places to dine near the hotel so it wasn't an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great location, lovely lobby and restaraunt, staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful. However a fridge would have been helpful in the room and we got a room for 4 and were only provided 3 large towels. Other than that it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Simply suffice to say our stay was topnotch in every sense of the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Valet parking service.
The only issue was the valet parking. The texting process for valet service was not working, we waited 25 minutes even after asking for assistance twice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo, CO

Disappointing, wont stay again

Posted Apr 7, 2015
When we checked in, the lobby was cold and confused. Our room keys didn't work (4 times!) and the staff was not very professional about it. At breakfast the next day, the wait staff disappeared? I had to get up from my table to find them. I wont stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvinient

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Bathroom is inconvenient to use. During shower water came outside the bath tub and wet the foot towel. Bathtub is not necessary. Air conditioner was too loud to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Traverse City, MI

Marriott Downtown Denver

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Great staff and facilities.
Location: Convention Center and museum are nearby. Also, enjoyed the bike trail along the river.
Hotel was close to everything I needed to do in Denver. We even used some of the bikes in the Denver Bike Share program located right by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caseyfrom Tucson, AZ

Awesome!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you!