Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Only thing bad was the noise from hotel hallway the bed were soft room was clean and staff was great I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boys trip

Posted Jul 17, 2015
No frills affordable hotel. Nice TV. Under renovation. Bed was ok, not the best top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Clean, cheap, and easy going

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Not bad for the price, close to Denver, there's a gas station nearby to get stuff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

I will not stay at a Motel 6 again

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to interstate and things to do.
The room was not comfortable and the surroundings were scary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The drive way to the hotel was very confusing and hard to get to. It would help if that was changed. Also the hotel was under construction during our stay and loud during the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BW bei Stuttgart

Fuer die Durchreise ganz Okay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Fruhstueck war fuer amerik. Verhaeltnisse sehr Ueppig und umfangreich
Location: in realtiver naehe zum Flughafen Keine Aktivitaeten in unmittelbarer Umgebung moeglich
Das Motel liegt in einen abgelegenen Gebiet in relativer Naehe zum Airport. Der Service war okay und der Shuttle Transfer hat sehr gut geklappt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Awful

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Something you'd see in a bad movie. While place had bad smell. Not even carpet in rooms. Beds and linens look like they are 20 years old atleast. Not even shampoo in rooms. Just soap. Someone was hammering while I was trying to sleep. Worst room I've ever stayed in in my life
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

motel 6 - a motel for smokers

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Very dirty, all rooms were smoked in HEAVILY:-(( the air conditioning was not operational. Will not stay in it anymore
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No shampoo?

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
No shampoo, Small towels, two odd pillows, and smoking happening on a floor that is all non smoking.