Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Boise, ID

Unique rooms in an historic mansion

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Uniquely decorated rooms in a beautifully converted and restored historic landmark. Friendly but low-key staff - this is a B&B, so don't expect service after 6:30 pm. Very nice European style breakfast included and served every morning until 9:30 with a couple of specials like quiche, crepes, or pancakes. The neighborhood is quiet and a bit out of town, but there a few bars, restaurants and a Whole Foods within four blocks. Several bus lines are 1 to 4 blocks away and I was able to get to downtown and the convention center in <15 minutes. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sumptuous Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The staff and the room were really nice.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Denver's not a brilliant tourist destination in terms of a city!
This is such a lovely hotel. The staff are delightful and the rooms are lovely. Our bed was so comfortable and soft and the d├ęcor and furnishings are really nice. We were allowed to check in early and they provided us with a lovely packed breakfast for our early departure. It's a really different, original-looking hotel that we loved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Smith from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful small bed and breakfast. The house is exquisite, the rooms lovely and the staff superb. Highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Laguna beach

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice inn with big rooms and very friendly staff. It would have been nice if breakfast had been served earlier than 7:30AM, as that doesn't work for many business travelers. I would also have liked to see more healthful choices at breakfast rather than croissants and quiche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess from Billings, MT

Beautiful

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Highly recommend, we will stay again. Very Helpful staff, Rooms were gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Bed! Lovely bedding. Nice bathroom.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Room size, bedding, location.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Went to a fabulous piano bar around the corner. Best time ever in Denver!
My new favorite place to stay in Denver when visiting family. Loved the location and room was large & comfortable. OK breakfast. Nice wine hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Dubai

Best Bed and Breakfast!!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the B&B! Patsy was so amazingly nice!!! She was so sweet and thoughtful!! Gave us a pamphlet about different restaurants around town:) I would definitely visit the Patterson Inn again and recommend it to others who visit Denver!! :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy & Neal from Denver

we'll definitely be back!

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are history and architecture buffs and were very excited to learn that this beautiful and historic mansion has been restored and turned into a bed and breakfast. We had a very enjoyable stay and hope to return to experience some of the other rooms (we stayed in "number 9").