Ratings based on 1,757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: Not near anything that didn't require a cab ride
No Hot Water in this room.. Staff didn't even handle it. Said they where having issues with the one side of hotel.. Wouldn't even switch rooms..
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Dirty room with no hot water= LOW QUALITY

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel shuttle.
Cons: I sugget to change the name to LOW QUALITY INN
Location: highway, closed restaurants.
Main problem, there is no hot water. I made 3-4 calls each morning to report the lack of hot water in the shower. They would say, honey management is in their way, but the problem was never fixed. The sheets were not very clean and the blanket had holes. The breakfeast was not good, I could not eat it. Stay away.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Don't stay at this hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Dirty room, bathroom. No hot water, no way to adjust air. Would not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Cons: Possibly offering contour pillows if needed.
Location: 16th St. Mall was close by as were the stadiums, Elitches and Pepsi Center. Lots of places nearby to eat.
Great location for our purpose which was to attend a Garth Brooks concert at Pepsi Center. Fairly close. Only complaints were that the first night we had no heat and only 1 blanket. After notifying the front desk, they did send up a space heater and a nice warm comforter; other complaint, and I'm surprised to be saying this, is that the pillows were all TOO big and fluffy. We both woke up with kinks in our necks! Complimentary breakfast wasn't too bad, staff was friendly. We'd probably stay there again, even though this is an older hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

Nice hotel with very helpful staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location ,clean rooms and helpful staff
Cons: Smell of cleaning fluids when you enter the hotel.
Location: Close to Downtown Denver. Within driving distance to Rocky Mountain National Park and Colorado Springs.
Plenty of secure parking, Large Breakfast selection, Clean rooms and access to local attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel near downtown

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and free parking.
Cons: The toaster didn't work at breakfast.
Location: There is a Village Inn Restaurant next door but not much else within walking distant.
The check-in clerk was rude and I didn't feel very welcome after driving 14 hours from our house to Colorado. Our room was older and the pillows looked like they needed new pillow cases.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

within good distance

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Within good distance of city but had a problem with the staff not sending the FREE shuttle to my location so had to get a Lyft ride instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

The staff are very nice. They go above and beyond.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service and the hospitality of the staff.
Cons: Dinner food is very old. The sheet of the bed were very dirty the first time we went into the room.
Location: Acceptable. The Shuttle helped a lot.
The sheets on the bed were very dirty. We had one dinner, the food was very very old. However, the breakfast is good. Otherwise, we are very pleased with everything else. The staff are fantastic, from the front desk, the shuttle staff, to the dining room, they are very nice and very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great location! Minutes away from downtown Denver. The bathroom was not all that clean. A great price though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hershey

Perfect for people who want to be on the go

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds and a nice shower, didn't spend much time in the room. Oh and breakfast was good too
Cons: Not much honestly. Pretty smooth operation. No complaints
Location: Awkward location but as mentioned Lyft, my preferred choice, and Uber provide cheap rides into Denver. Still under $20 over to Colfax
Although this hotel might be a little out of the city it is perfect for people who are only in their hotel room for showers and sleep. Lyft and Uber make this hotel a very great option with low fares in to the City.