Ratings based on 1,818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff, good shuttle service, good breakfast

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: staff, food, shuttle service
Cons: smelll in the rooms
unfortunately i got a smoking room, it was stinking and on return my suitcase and clothing were stinking with cigarette smell. apart from that food was good,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Average hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Staff not very timely in attending to guests' needs, but I guess it's not unexpected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: price.
Cons: generally a little run down, pleasenrv staff though.
Location: not a very good location, too out of the way and nothing near by
the hotel had no heath, a ( no very good) heather was provided , but i felt like beinfg in a hotel in a third world country.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

No Service- only promises

Posted May 12, 2015
Had a water leak in the water tub which made the room carpet and the bathroom floaded. I called the front desk, awaited until midnight and I just slept. Next morning, I walked around with wet feet. However, before going to my meetings, I informed the front desk again about the water leak from the tub. I was told that they would get it fixed. When I came in the night, the room was cleaned but no one bothered to get the room dry or have me moved to another room. Obviously you look bad complaining about the room in front of other guests who are trying to check in. I hope they fixed before they have check in another guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Nasty Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This hotel needs good cleaning.
Location: It was nothing around this location, downtown Denver is about 10 minutes away.
The room I was in was very dusty, coffee table had water and coffee stains that never been wipe for days. The rug was very dirty. The only pleasant thing about the hotel was the staff, they all were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vegas baby

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: smoking room did not smell like a smoking room
Cons: the shower head was undesirable
good... it's all good except the shower had very low pressure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shreveport louisiana

Conference held here and it was perfect

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel provided lunch forconference and it was great. Best brownies i have ever tasted
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne, WY

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice and very helpful. The room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel isn't in the best part of town, but the location being right next to two of the major interstates was very convenient. The biggest gripe that I had was that the hot water didn't work correctly, and when I called the front desk the girl that answered the phone recommended "just letting the water run for 10 minutes or so and that should fix it".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Conveniently located, a good value for the money.

Posted May 2, 2015
Very worthwhile experience. I have nothing more to say for myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Suzanne, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommendation. We appreciate your comments. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great Stay!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
It is great since it is very complete evrerything in one place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Suzanne, GM, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you gave us 5 stars! THANK YOU!