Ratings based on 1,676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba, Canada

Handy, shuttle was good to have

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: price, shuttle, allowed dogs
Cons: more storage, comfy chair for tv
Location: We were close to the industrial area and nothing near except for one place to eat; thank goodness for shuttle
We were supposed to be heading to Tucson but had vehicle troubles; rented car to come to Denver and salvage trip. This hotel was a decent price (since it wasn't a planned stay our budget was limited) and it allowed dogs which was huge for us. Hotel staff was very friendly and it was great to use the shuttle. The room was a little dissapointing; not much in the way of storage for clothes and a big chair would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

If you like cigs then this your spot!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The room was filthy and the shower had a slow drain. The heater was ineffective and the windows were frozen shut in the morning. Nice to have a smoking room. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was a good value. They had very few TV channels and no option for pay per view. The arcade was cool they had criusing usa and ms pack man.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice Hotel. Close to downtown.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Very comfortable bed. Older hotel but very clean and comfortable. Great lounge and dinner place. Breakfast was amazing! Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Wonderful Hotel central to everything

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location, they had smoking rooms, and their great Breakfast bar.
Cons: Get rid of the small pillows.
Location: It was very centrally located and close to the interstate highways to get to places.
We had a great experience staying at the Quality Inn Central. The room was spacious and clean. They had a great breakfast bar and the staff were welcoming. It is also located in a central area by the interstates. They also allow smoking in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Staff

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The staff, price and shuttle service. Free buffet breakfast was always good. The cafe had good food for a fair price.
Cons: Location
Location: Not within walking distance to any major attractions but the free shuttle service worked for us.
The best people at being friendly,accommodating and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just too hot in room.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel was clean. My only complaint was I could not get the room cool. It was so hot at night even having it turned down all the way on cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: there is a restaurant on the premises, a free shuttle and a nice staff
Cons: can not think of anything
Location: It is in an industrial area which is not what I expected and not the easiest place to find initially. But once you find it, it is easy to find again.
I really hate reading reviews that other leave, especially the negative ones. I hesitate booking rooms after reading some of the reviews. I was pleased with my stay at this Quality Inn. The check-in was easy, there was a restaurant that had good food and there was a shuttle to take and pick us up at the Pepsi Center. People have to understand that staying at a hotel is not going to be the same as being home, The bed may not be to your liking, It may not be as clean as you keep your house clean, but if you need a room for a couple of days then this is fine. I will not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent views

Posted Nov 21, 2014
A little far from downtown Denver, but they do have a free shuttle that takes you to downtown on the hour every hour. Clean room, and the breakfast was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver colorado

Cold and not real clean

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The Windows that cover the whole wall of the room let in so much cold air that the wall below was eveven covered with frost the next morning. Bathroom vent in the shower was covered in slimy lint and water was lukewarm all the way on hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Smelled like wet dog

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The hotel staff was great. But the room smelled like wet dog and would not go away. I heard many people asking for febreeze to de funk their room. The hotel bar and restaurants was very odd, service there was non existent. People would wait to be seated and no one would help them. The food was terrible. And they closed hours before they said they would. Free shuttle to many spots. That was great but would not stay there again.