Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain, CO

Nice stay near Pepsi Center

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: just a little sprucing up.
Location: near enough to downtown denver for any of the activities ther and they will shhuttle you to activities.
Staff is very nice and they have a downtown area shuttle that will take you around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel was in a less than desirable neighborhood - but is relatively close to downtown attractions. Overall the hotel was dated and the room cleanliness was barely passable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia.

Quick

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff
Used as a stop over, so was adequate for my needs at the time. Nothing majorly disappointing to report.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Okay, if it's all that's left.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The king bed was comfortable.
Cons: A lot, mostly approach by the employees. Customer service goes a long way to earn forgiveness for other issues.
Location: A bit inconvenient, but still somewhat accessible from downtown. I would consider other options when visiting Denver, and go here as a last resort.
My flight got cancelled and rescheduled for the following morning. I called the hotel to let them know and the concierge promised me he would leave a note for the staff coming on the next day. I guess it didn't matter, because they gave away my room anyways. I found out, because they still gave me keys for the room and I walked into a clearly occupied space, with luggage and clothes in the closet. What did the hotel do to remedy this you ask? They put me in a room on a lower floor with a bit grungier feel. The furnishings clearly weren't as updated as those in the first room, and the paint was pealing off of the shower. Overall, the room wasn't that bad, and if I hadn't seen the nicer room first, I probably would have just wrote it off as a lack-luster hotel room. The series of events made it feel more like adding insult to injury. Additionally, the hotel staff at the front desk weren't very accommodating. They kept having conversations around me as though I wasn't there. Other staff in the hotel were obnoxiously loud, yelling at each other across the lobby or restaurant. And, some floors were under construction with pieces of debris everywhere and grungy men going up and down the elevator without a care in the world for hotel guests. For example, I rode the elevator to the lobby, and a man with a utility belt barged into the elevator before I could even get off... talk about rude. A simple note to ignore the dust/debris and a view words would have gone a long way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met expectations

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel matches the cheap price. Shuttle was great as far out, but will take you too Zoo, downtown etc and shuttle drivers very nice and helpful. Pool was ok. Good variety at breakfast though bagels would go down well. Nice to be able to sit at the pool too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our shuttle driver was the best good service

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Dropped the family off at game picked us up good breskfast for the kids our shuttle driver was the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Lady Gaga concert at Pepsi Center

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The absolute best parts of our stay were the FREE shuttle to and from the concert venue so there was no drinking and driving or outrageous cab fees, and the awesome hot breakfast served in the morning. Thanks again, and I'm sure we'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, nice showers, ok food in the bar. Its all fine except for the elevators. There are no stairs, only a set for fire emergencies, and 3 elevators but that are heavily trafficed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Quality Inn was a nice hotel. The only complaint I have is that out of 3 washers in the laundry room only one worked and that was the same for the dryers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice Hotel, Close to Denver

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Staff and shuttle service
Cons: Maybe a little updating
Location: Close to major freeway. Close to downtown Denver and shuttle service to all major venues.
Hotel was clean, room was clean and what I had requested. Front desk staff was very nice and friendly. Shuttle service to all of the major venues was a big plus. They ran on time and drivers were friendly. Hotel is close to freeway. Neighborhood looked a little shady...mostly industrial area. Free breakfast ended kind of early (9:30 am) so was unable to take advantage of it. I'd stay there again.