Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b,minnesota

Nice and clean near lots of restaurants!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
i travel a lot and finding a motel with a comfortable is rare!!! Not here though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Good hotel in the congestion & pollution of Denver

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The continental part of the breakfast was good.
Cons: Nothing, at the price point. A better hot breakfast would be nice, but one would expect to pay more.
Location: We were there to visit family, so this hotel was good for us. Tourists destinations are fairly far away from this hotel.
We had a good room on the side away from the heavy traffic of U. S. 36 or the Denver-Boulder Turnpike, thank heaven. We got the room for a good price, so we did not mind that the swimming pool was down for maintenance. Besides, we were there to visit family. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The continental part of the breakfast was good. The bacon was good, the sausage not so much, the scrambled eggs were good, and the prefabricated cheese omelets were an acquired taste, shall we say. This is one of the few hotels located near our family, so that was good for us. It is not located near the places most tourists would want to visit, by and large.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
dirty and the pool and hot tub were under construction. the weight room equipment was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Wouldn't Stay again

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Breakfast?
Cons: Everything!
The hotel is in need of a face lift. The pool and jacuzzi where under construction, at the time of booking I was not informed. The bed was caved in and the medal frame was the first thing you felt before getting in. The door wouldn't lock, I only had the bar at the top to keep the door locked. The toilet seat was falling off. I sat on it and the next thing I was in the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the stay overall except for the noise.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Please offer eat plugs for noice from traffic or train if needed otherwise it was great & so are your people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OCTACILIOfrom São Paulo, SP, Brasil

Recomendo

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vale o valor que voce paga.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Not what we expected

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was acceptable. Not gourmet but acceptable with a good variety of offerings.
Cons: Clean this hotel up. Replace old, warn out, dirty carpets.
Location: This location is very good for us. We were close to family and friends. All other places we wanted to visit were within easy driving distance.
This hotel was disappointing. It's appearance was old and very dirty looking. Carpets in the halls and stairs need to be replaced. When we got into our room the toilet did not work. We also found out that the pool and hot tub were unavailable cause they were being painted.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dodge city ks

not satisfied

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I picked this motel because of the rating and it has an indoor swimming pool the swimming pool was closed down for construction the carpet in the motel was wore down just wasn't satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Staciefrom CA

Comfortable and Consistent

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this location on 3 or 4 trips now during the last year, and have been happy with it every time. Convenient, clean, comfortable beds with great pillows, breakfast on site, helpful staff, refrigerator in room for those leftovers you want to snack on later, a great pizza place listed in the 'Hotel Information' binder, close to a 24-hour restaurant as well as a grocery and other businesses...convenient to on-ramp to 36. A great find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book elsewhere

Posted Jan 13, 2015
At check in, he was clearly having a tough day and going to let guests know it. The property was "tired" and needed updating. The fitness had 2 pieces of equipment..both out of order. Best to stay somewhere else.