Ratings based on 1,774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked the 24 hr pool

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was very good and clean. Ours was a short stay and everyone was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Denver to visit family

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location-free breakfast-pool/hot tub. Beds were comfortable.
The hotel was average and clean. The breakfast was good and had many selections. My grand son enjoyed the pool- my daughter and I enjoyed the hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mission KS

Great location for business travelers in Denver

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Will need to be updated in the next few years to keep pace with it's competition.
Location: See review
Easy hwy access to I 70 and DIA Airport. Reasonable price with normal amenities. The breakfast was right on par with others and the room was clean and up to date. I will stay there again as it is so convenient to where my customers are located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of things

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room was clean, but lock on side door was broken, which seemed like a security problem. Looked like it had been broken for a some time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno ca

If u get it cheap it's ok

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel had weird smell. Curtains were see threw. Phone in room didn't work. Breakfast only starts at 5. If u need a quick place before your flight but I wouldn't pay more then 60 bucks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Our stay was ok. The hotel was clean. But really need some maintentaine. Had trouble with door unlocking and handle on the sink was broking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I could not sleep , the hotel was old but the staff was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the nice hotel it shows in pictures.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: nothing was a good stay at this hotel
this hotel was not the nice hotel it shows its self to be. run down rooms, refrigerator made loud noise, could hear my neighbors toilet flush and running water. NO HOT WATER at 9 am for shows. POOR STAFF POOR HOTEL NEVER AGAIN, Hot Tub was GREEN, and not filtering. i left a request for management to call about these problems. no one EVER called to try to make any of it right. Motel 6 might have been a better choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee WI

stuck in denver at airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cancelled flight had us needing a hotel overnight. this hotel was my answer. Large room with a king bed and separate sitting area. Great breakfast, and a 24 hour - warm pool and HOT TUB (in all honesty the pool area is ugly). Finally, but very important a FREE airport shuttle each way. The young woman at the front desk was working a 16 hour shift but was friendly and helpful. We had a great stay in a pinch.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins,Co

Held hostage at quality inn

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Terrible stay. A number of things went on while there and we were assured several times that we'd be getting a refund for the horrible time we had, even if we didn't leave for the night. Upon leaving the assistant manager, who full and well what happened the night before, refused to rectify the situation,told us we were lying, hung up on us when we tried to call after leaving, then finally agreed to a small refund which I guess was better than nothing.