Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Travelling with a group of 8. We were pleased at the size and cleanliness of the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, Colorado

Rude receptionist at check-in

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service to airport
Cons: Front desk staff and cleanliness of linen
Location: Close to DIA
Receptionist rude, on personal phone call at check-in. Front desk staff not courteous when asked questions. Dirty comforter on bed. There are plenty of other comparable (price) hotels on Tower road with shuttle service to the airport. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The weather was bad so we took the shuttle to the airport which is only 5 miles away and runs 24/7. We also didn't have to go out in the weather to get a good meal. Ruby Tuesday is right across the street and they deliver! We were so greatful for the service from the staff and complimentary breakfast in the morning was a great bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Good hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, comfortable bed
Cons: The room and bathroom were small; would have been nicer if they had been larger.
Staff was really friendly, bed was comfortable. Sign at front desk says, "No smoking in rooms; no marijuana" which I thought was funny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Breakfast was supposed to start at 6am. Server didn't show up. Had to board shuttle at 6:30, with no breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minutes from Denver airport

Posted Nov 11, 2014
A convenient location for Denver airport. There are several restaurants and a couple within walking distance. Hotel staff very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness, and friendly staff.
Cons: More insulation between floors.
Was very impressed with my room and the staff. The only reason that I did not give an "excellent" rating, is that I suspect the facility needs to add more insulation between floors. I heard every step of the guests staying above me. I don't think they were trying to be loud. I believe it was because of poor insulation. The next time I stay overnight, I'll make sure to ask for the 3rd (top) floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

OK stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: location?
Cons: parking
Location: near Denver airport
Parking sucked as I'd read about in a previous review. One night every spot in the lot was filled and there were several handicapped spots open after 11PM. Common sense thing would have been to have me park in a handicapped spot but rather I was rudely instructed to park my car on the street. Many TV channels had fuzzy reception. Continental breakfast was good. Room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and 3 miles from airport

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Clean room, nice bed, efficient shuttle and very friendly front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel had a good breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits, gravy, donuts, yogurt, etc.
We had a refridgerator and microwave in our room with a flat screen TV. There was also a coin-operated washer and dryer down the hall. The bars of soap were bigger than most hotels use. We stayed a couple of nights and enjoyed our stay. We lost our eticket information for our flight but was able to use the computer downstairs in the lobby to pull up the information and print it quickly before we left for the airport.