Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by ixirene from kansas

Not the worst but won't stay again.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Negative: Bad lighting. Bad acoustics. (Feel like you have to be really quiet to not disturb others) Dirty coffee cup. Small Stain on bedspread. Expensive for quality. Didn't offer discount when things were not up to par. Positive: Free Shuttle to airport Window in room opened to let in fresh air. Didn't smell bad. Lazy boy recliner in room. Pets welcome for $10 extra/day. We reserved this room for three reasons. Close to the airport, pet friendly, and the indoor SWIMMING POOL. The swimming pool was completely under construction so we paid more than we would have for nothing and low quality. They would not offer us a refund so we could change locations. Very unlikely we will ever stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Sandstormaz

Left me underwhelmed......

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Location decent, and the stay started out fairly unremarkable but....safety hatch on door broken, handle on sink fell off, elevator out of service (both of them) and the "breakfast bar", while appearing promising, was less than expected - after paying an additional amount for it. Not sure I would consider a second stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Kuna, Idaho

Denver WESA trip

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Their staff
Cons: Most hotels have a free breakfast and this one charges $7, for a pre-made breakfast and you can eat to order next door for cheaper.
We booked our hotel on Expedia. Somewhere in this Expedia set us up for a handicap room. These rooms are much smaller because the bathrooms are bigger but they are wheelchair accessible, meaning NO tub. We asked to have our room changed because we wanted a table and a tub. They were not able to the first night because of cancelled flights and they were booked solid. They were able to switch rooms for us the next day and even moved everything over for us because we had to leave early. There was not much for hot water, which may have been because of the solid booking. I have stayed in this hotel for several years and the breakfast they now charge $7 for. We opted out of this because we could eat at the Denny's next door for $5.99 for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Summit county co

Great place for early flights

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our second stay here for early morning flight. Hot tub and pool were nice bonus especially for price. Pets allowed even larger dogs got small fee, very helpful for us. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and cold.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Cons: Attitude
Location: We enjoyed Aurora Colorado, and the location of the hotel to the airport is nice.
They gave us a corner room at the hotel over the highway, it was difficult to sleep. Even after Confirming reservations earlier, the room was cold when we arrived late in the evening taking over an hour to warm up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andi from aurora,co

DIA Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and comfy.
Cons: Work out room and the pool. Jacuzzi was not working properly.
Location: Gas station. Denny's.
The swimming pool and the jacuzzi were disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from North Carolina

Hot water malfunctioned

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was find until we went to catch our flight at DIA. The hot water was tepid, never got hot. A cruel awakening at 3:15 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Great clean room , curteous staff, nice convenient location. I'd definitely recommend staying here.