Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Good rate, picked it because it was just one night. We got the last two rooms. One of the rooms they initially gave us have not been cleaned, but the desk clerk was nice enough to find us another one that have been cleaned even though the computer said it had not. Air-conditioners did not work well in either room, one room smelled like it has been smoked in. Okay for cheap rate cheap hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, NE

Not terrible but worn-out and under-maintained

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Room was not cool enough overnight. Small holes in wall and ceiling especially around electrical outlets and fixtures. Shower curtain rod was broken. Sink did not drain very quickly. Television was modern and entertaining. Wifi speed was meager. Overall fit and finish were poor. Moderate cigarette odor in hallway, especially outside elevator. Reasonably good breakfast service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected....wont stay again

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Stayed here after a concert, every vending machine was empty, pop machine was also broken so it took our change. Took front desk about 20 minutes to break a $20 bill for us. Continental breakfast was store bought cheese danish bear claw type foods. The room was good enough for the night of sleep but it surely was NOT worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Awful

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Staff was rude and room had cigarette burns and rips in the comforter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Terrible accommodations, rude staff, poor management.building is in bad condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry from Syracuse, NY

could have been better

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
No housekeeping after the first night. The bathroom door had a huge repair in it and the room had a lot of unrepaired small holes. The sink drained very slow. I told the front desk but nothing was done. Breakfast was monitored by the front desk which was busy with check out so stock ran low on food. Happier with Comfort Suites right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by eddie from Denver

i would stay again

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean quite great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Easy on and off the freeway (I40)
Arrived around 9:00 PM. Staff was pleasant and informed us that Applebee's Restaurant (1/2 block away) offered a 10% discount if we showed our room key. We left early (7:30 AM) the next morning. The pool and jacuzzi were down for maintenance (we didn't fell up to using them even if they were available).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Hastings, NE

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old and tired. Lots of burns on furniture from smoking days past. Light bulbs missing and bath needed attention.