Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Older comfy hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Room was clean, but older fixtures in small cramped bathroom. Nice television and comfy bed though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to black hawk

Posted Nov 13, 2014
This hotel has easy access to major highways, is dog friendly and reasonable on their pet fee. The room was comfortable and reasonably priced. Corridors, elevator are showing signs of wear. Breakfast was good. Aging hotel doing its best to survive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Nice rooms, Easy to find

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Location
Cons: Staff could check all amenities in the room for working order
Location: It was close to the highways which made it really great for going around anywhere in the city.
This Quality Inn was right off of the highway and extremely easy to find. It was close to other areas that we wanted to visit and explore. The room was clean and and the continental breakfast was decent. The hair dryer in our room was not working, which was disappointing, but that was the only complaint I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised to see how nice the room and breakfast was very good. Easy to get there and convenient to freeway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was run down, swing arm lock was broken and peep hole was stuffed with tissue. Made me feel somewhat insecure about staying in the room. Will not book at this location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devynfrom Littleton

On the upside of alright!!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms, nice staff, and breakfast was ok. Overall a nice place! I recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom CA

Checked out upon checking in...

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in very poor condition. My "non-smoking" room absoltely disgusting with cigarette smoke smell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because almost everything in Denver was booked. The room was gross, smelled weird. There was apparently a hot pink nail polish spill that happened on the couch and some pillows. There was a spot on the wall with screws from where a picture had been hung. And I know it was a picture because the spot where it hung was a lighter shade of dingy than the surrounding area. There is no business center to print anything, and the poor front desk girl who tried to help me couldn't figure out how to print something from excel and wouldn't let me behind the counter to show her. My recommendation is to avoid this place at all costs unless incredibly desperate as I was.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

dumpy

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The furniture is beaten down, there was a piece of metal frame sticking out from under the bed I banged my leg on twice. There is one person who handles check out/in as well as the breakfast, which led to slow service. She was also grumpy as a result. The cable doesn't have an on demand guide, just the slow rolling channel 1 with no content description. The TV was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summary

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Room made up at 6pm (quite late in the day). False fire alarm at 8am, due to burnt toast in breakfast area.