Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Austin

Wonderful hotel in Denver!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Breakfast was amazing! The Aspen room was very cozy, loved the mural above the bed and the view from the 4 windows. Staff was friendly, room was clean, location was prime. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dcfox from Austin, TX

Great people!

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This bnb is bitter sweet. The staff is extremely kind and accommodating. They allowed us to leave our luggage in a safe place until our check in time and when the room was ready brought in our bags. Sarah makes a mean veggi scramble. Can't remember the other bnb staff...he gave us recommendations for restaurants. The in room robes are so soft they feel like u r wearing your favorite teddy bear. I booked the Skyline room and when we arrived was told we could get a free upgraded room. Cool that they offered but I declined cause I wanted the awesome view...at this point I was told of the early am construction going on the Rooftop room. Sarah was kind enough to give us a tour of all the rooms not occupied . Night one we stayed in the Local Artist Suite 1...Clean but smelt like an old library, great fireplace, very bright all night due to a lamp in the hall for guests,loud on first floor by the bnb entrance wonderful jacuzzi bath tub, and the smallest TV I have ever seen (my laptop was bigger). Night two we stayed in Local Artist Suite 4... Clean, hip and not musky, decent view of downtown from small window, large sunken in tub shower with 3 heads, top floor so it was quiet, jazz music option for in room speakers and a tiny TV The bnb is near a train stop, close to the action but not in it--a bit rough
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Westminster, CO

Unique place to stay right in downtown Denver

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. Very comfortable and charming. So close to everything in Denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fescandon

Romantic and Cozy

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very memorable getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexis from North Platte, NE

Fantastic Historic location

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Great suite and fantastic breakfast. Loved that the Queen Anne Inn is so Green and Community minded. Cannot wait for my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from England

Listed building overlooking park. Lose to town.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: It was different and very homely
Cons: Our room was looking a little tired.
Location: Nice location overlooking fountain park. About 15 min. Walk into town or short taxi ride. Good restaurant across the park.
We really enjoyed our stay here. Nice large room, we were made welcome. Nice change from a run of the mill hotel. Breakfasts were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
The pool was closed without notice. Average room in terms of available space, clean and average in comfort Very fast wi-fi connection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from Boston

A Welcome Refuge

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Visiting Denver for three day conference at Colorado Convention Center. 15 minute walk or easy cab ride. My room at the Inn was clean, bed very comfortable, antique wood bureau, desk, armoire, and sofa a delight. Milan (owner and chef) and staff wonderful, friendly, immediately responsive. Milan's booked breakfasts were wonderful. The first morning, a waffle with fruit and maple syrup. The second morning an ommlette with cheese, guacamole, and a lovely, smokey light sauce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katy from NY

Just amazing

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, beautiful decor, delicious breakfast, quiet area... I'm 100% satisfied, and the price was very reasonable!