Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Location was great. Breakfast was spectacular. Our room was very comfortable. It was very nice to have a garden in the rear of the B&B to enjoy a glass of wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Old Victorian style house converted into B&B.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Comfy room and bed. Breakfast made from scratch with veges and fruit picked from a lovely garden outside. We sat out in the back shaded under trees and enjoyed some wine. Overall very nice and we would definitely go back in the future. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

In town B&B.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Ambience, location, staff and other guests.
Cons: Make heating/cooling more consistent.
Location: Within walking distance of many sites and restaurants.
Excellent B&B and the owner does the cooking! Close enough into downtown for us. We walked everywhere. Other guests were very interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PV, MX

Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nice everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: downtown Denver
Great staff and rooms are standard B&B............good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, California

Urban bed & breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Parking was limited to six or seven spaces in the alley.
Location: We walked from the hotel to Coors Field (0.7 miles) for a Colorado Rockies baseball game. There is a park across the street and lots of places to eat.
This was our first experience in a bed & breakfast. We were pleasantly surprised. We were greeted by a hostess and given an upgrade to an upstairs suite. The room was clean and included a living room with a fireplace. The shower had good pressure and included a large bath tub. Breakfast included cereal, fruit, and waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Modern Decor

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I was so disappointed by our room at the Queen Ann B & B! I was expecting a charming, comfortable atmosphere, but our room was anything but that! The walls were painted black or stark white and all furnishing were ultra-modern, including the word "Holler" in large, white letters above the bed and a very large piece of "art" made of recycled milk jugs. That is really the only complaint I have. If you enjoy very urban, modern decor, you may enjoy staying at the Queen Ann. Breakfast was quite good and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

A little gem in Denver

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and the opportunity to meet other guests.
Cons: No
Location: The CBC and some nice restaurants
We arrived late due to a train delay of 5 hours. The staff left instructions on how to access our accommodation. The Queen Anne B &B is situated in a heritage area and the building has been nicely renovated. The breakfast was substantial and delicious. The location was within walking distance from the CBD. The happy hour each evening of wine tasting and nibbles enables guests to meet and share experiences. All in all a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Charming and welcoming. Socially conscious

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We loved the ambiance , the staff and the amazing breakfast. There are a nice variety of rooms to choose from. Special enough for a special occasion but casual enough not to be stuffy. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood

Rustic bed and breakfast with friendly staff

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, vibe, decor, food, staff
Cons: Later check out and breakfast times
Location: Near the 16th street mall and Broadway bar area
Close to downtown area to make for a good night outting