Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice experience

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing
Location: Downtown, walking distance to key downtown attractions
It's our first time in Denver and chose this b&b to stay is the best decision we made. We arrived late but the hotel staff did make sure we are set and informed with the check in. We stayed in the aspen room, its was very nice. Had a great sleep. The morning breakfast is great, we had delicious scramble eggs. Staffs are helpful and friendly. 100% recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from jersey shore NJ

Great hotel within walking distance to city center

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very liberal attitude by management.
Cons: nothing
Location: By car, you can see much of the surrounding cities and National Parks. within two hours.
Greeted by the owner. He could not have been more helpful. The location is directly across from a small park and walking distance to the center of the city. The breakfast that is included with the stay was exceptional. the owner is a professional chef.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Pleasant one-night stay for business trip.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I stayed at the Queen Anne for a business trip because the downtown hotels were booked up. Located on a quiet street close to many interesting restaurants, I liked my choice very much. The Inn was a short walk to downtown and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great! I had a late flight on the day I checked out. I was allowed to store my bag while I spent the day enjoying Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Location was great. Breakfast was spectacular. Our room was very comfortable. It was very nice to have a garden in the rear of the B&B to enjoy a glass of wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Old Victorian style house converted into B&B.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Comfy room and bed. Breakfast made from scratch with veges and fruit picked from a lovely garden outside. We sat out in the back shaded under trees and enjoyed some wine. Overall very nice and we would definitely go back in the future. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

In town B&B.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Ambience, location, staff and other guests.
Cons: Make heating/cooling more consistent.
Location: Within walking distance of many sites and restaurants.
Excellent B&B and the owner does the cooking! Close enough into downtown for us. We walked everywhere. Other guests were very interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PV, MX

Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nice everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: downtown Denver
Great staff and rooms are standard B&B............good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, California

Urban bed & breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Parking was limited to six or seven spaces in the alley.
Location: We walked from the hotel to Coors Field (0.7 miles) for a Colorado Rockies baseball game. There is a park across the street and lots of places to eat.
This was our first experience in a bed & breakfast. We were pleasantly surprised. We were greeted by a hostess and given an upgrade to an upstairs suite. The room was clean and included a living room with a fireplace. The shower had good pressure and included a large bath tub. Breakfast included cereal, fruit, and waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Modern Decor

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I was so disappointed by our room at the Queen Ann B & B! I was expecting a charming, comfortable atmosphere, but our room was anything but that! The walls were painted black or stark white and all furnishing were ultra-modern, including the word "Holler" in large, white letters above the bed and a very large piece of "art" made of recycled milk jugs. That is really the only complaint I have. If you enjoy very urban, modern decor, you may enjoy staying at the Queen Ann. Breakfast was quite good and the staff was friendly.