Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very homey

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very homey and comfortable. The rooms all have their own theme which make going more than once a definite option. The breakfast is fresh made and organic. Very good hosts also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

nice historic hotel, confortable

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: the old style and the attention to the details
Cons: nothing
Location: good location, two blocks from downtown and the famous 16th street mall
good experience, in a beautiful hotel, historic and very well positioned. kind staff and high attention to the details. family management and wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennifer from catskill mountains, ny

A welcome respite after a long trip

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: well located outside of denver urban scene but minutes away
Cons: more of them!!
Location: only stayed over night but beautiful farm across the street!
arriving at queen anne B&B was a delight for this weary traveler. homey and clean, beautifully decorated and well run. the owner/chef is fantastic, committed to local healthy food and i can't wait to return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee Ann from Marathon, WI

Luxurious- room & bathroom roomy, with character!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: It's character and charm, a wonderful breakfast, and the location was convenient to downtown, but in a nice neighborhood across from a park.
Cons: Nothing, in my opinion. They have this down pat.
Location: See the Denver Chamber of Commerce.... all things downtown are within walking distance, 16th Street Mall, and alot more.
The Queen Anne Bed & Breakfast provided all the amenities and individual attention I look for when staying at B& B's. It is in a beautifully restored older home with local art work on the walls and exquisite breakfast, which makes you feel like you are staying with friends in their home, but having all the privacy one could wish. I treated myself to a one night stay at the Queen Anne B& B at the end of a weeklong conference, staying in a nice hotel closer to the conference center with a colleague during the conference for conveinence and cost sharing. The stay at the Queen Ann was definately a treat after a very busy week. Thank you~!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little Oasis in crowded downtown.

Posted May 29, 2014
Very cozy, friendly staffs, and delicious breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KAREN from AIKEN

Close to downtown Denver.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Quich
Cons: More information and a common TB
Location: walking distance of downtown and mall area and arts...
No TV, but breakfast was nice. It was a nice old bed and breakfast but you could hear the people walking above you. There are suites which might be better?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Camarillo, CA

Quaint, close to downtown, friendly

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: walking distance to downtown, with all the attractions.
Really enjoyed my stay at this B and B, the house is historic and unique. The evening wine reception was intimate and very enjoyable. Meeting other guests was fun. The room and bed were comfortable. Free wi-fi internet. The breakfast was cooked perfectly and delicious. The innkeeper was friendly and knowledgeable. I would not recommend this place for people who want standard hotel accommodations- no TV!! very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. It's within walking distance to the fun 16th Mall area of Denver ! Val and Milan were very friendly and helpful! The breakfasts were very healthy and delicious. I definitely would return in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from New Metro area

Nice B&B close to downtown

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Convenience and price
Cons: none noted
Location: Was walking distance to the downtown area and convention center
I was very pleased with the stay I had at the Queen Anne B&B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gio from Houston, TX

Best place to stay in Downtown Denver!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Everything about the stay was great. Great amenities, great service, and great location.
Cons: If your room is downstairs, when someone upstairs walks, there are very loud creaks, which at night were very distracting.
Location: There is a great restaurant across from the park and hundreds more if you walk about 10-15 minutes into downtown.
The Queen Anne Bed And Breakfast was Excellent. From the moment we walked in, the place just gives you a comfortable feeling. Our room had ample space and was nicely furnished and decorated in a mix of traditional and contemporary decor. The bathroom was very clean and the locally sourced soap, shampoo, and lotion were great. In the morning they server a great breakfast, which is far better than any "Continental Breakfast" you'll find at normal hotels. It was great to meet interesting people from around the country and the world while eating at the community table. They also serve wine and snacks during happy hour, which was great. Every night, we were able to take a 15 minute stroll into downtown and have access to hundreds of great restaurants and other attractions. If I ever visit Denver again, this is the place I'm staying for sure.