Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Hotel not recommended

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel to family was ideal
Cons: Attention to cleanliness, repairs and smoking areas
Upon check-in the staff had a lengthy conversation with the family ahead of us about the facilities - parking, breakfast, location of room; but when it was our turn (my daughter and me) she barely pointed in the direction of our room- we didn't understand what the coupons were with our door keys until the next day when the wait staff at breakfast was asking for our tickets. We booked a non-smoking room. The room itself was non smoking, but many guests were allowed to smoke outside our door - therefore, our room was greatly effected by the smoke smell. Once inside it took about 20 minutes for the smell to dissipate. The beds were good. However, the toilet seat was broken- missing one of the two bolts. The back of the door had not been washed for a long time. Although the room slept 4, we booked for 2 people and still had to share bath linens because there was not enough stocked for 2 people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Seen better days

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was courteous and professional.
Cons: Almost everything about the actual physical condition.
Location: Though close in proximity to an amusement park and the Broncos' stadium, it sits on top of a highway and consequently nothing is really walkable.
The front desk staff was courteous, friendly, and professional. Unfortunately, it went downhill from there. The room door was severely beat up, the bathtub was missing the plug, the water pressure was almost nonexistent, and the water temperature barely reached lukewarm. The advertised wifi was so weak it was essentially useless. The rugs were filthy, I wondered whether I should take my shoes off. To top it off, the maid cart sat outside my door for almost an entire day. The hotel lounge was closed. The location felt borderline unsafe. The hotel was rated two stars, but I stayed at a Ramada on Colfax that was rated two stars and the difference was amazing. This hotel has clearly seen better days, it could be time for a good razing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Charged twice & slow to resolve

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very good and served in comfortable dining room.
Cons: Ramada double charged our room and has now taken more than 24 hours to fix their error. Desk staff has promised call back from their manager...
Location: Walked to concert at Pepsi Center and easy access to I-70
Checked in early and charged room to visa different from card used to hold the room through Expedia. Despite already paid at check-in, Ramada then charged the room again - on the hold card. The manager has been unavailable to resolve issue for over 24 hours since my first call yesterday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to SA and the price was right

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I wasn't expecting the Four Seasons. My biggest complaint (probably my only one) was my non-smoking room had CLEARLY been smoked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most disgusting place ever DO NOT GO

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Horrific .... Dirty gross loud and unsafe seeming,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown, but needs serious upgrades.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
needs upgrade/remodel. Hotel is old and outdated. And attached to super 8, pool wAs out of order. But it is close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted May 30, 2015
I had a nice experience, great varieties for breakfast. Staff very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SATX

AWFUL

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Downtown Denver, Little Man Ice Cream, Linger eatuary.
Respect yourself and stay somewhere else! This hotel was AWFUL from start to finish. We arrived late and the front desk attendants were in the back room. They seemed inconvenienced by our arrival and it took 15-20mins for them to come to the front desk. The rooms are small, filled with smoke, and stained (carpets, chairs, sheets). The walls have holes and the shower curtain is so flimsy that it might as well not exist. There are "parties" in the parking lot with questionable characters so the safety of this motel is questionable at best. The mgmt is clearly unconcerned by all of this so I doubt anything will change anytime soon. Our room keycards were reset almost nightly and we had to have them reprogrammed everynight. The front desk never verified our identity. There are so many safety concerns at this place. The only positives are: location, shuttle to downtown, continental bfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hastings, Nebraska

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown, easy parking, good area.
Location: Really close to Coors Field and easy access to baseball games
Solid place to stay, not excellent, but the price was decent and the service was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Phone didn't work, never brought clean towels. Had a dirty look to the hotel