Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Terrible hotel don't ever book your stay here

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: All the linens need to be changed.
The condition of the hotel was bad. The rooms were very dirty. The linen was in an extremely terrible condition and the stay was a nightmare here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Update everything.
Location: Airport was heard early morning. A few restaurants were in the area.
Dead bugs throughout the room. Bed was very comfy. Walls are thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Worth the price paid. An older property but not to shabby for the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Not Good

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Took 2 hours after time we were told we could get into the room before it was ready.Toilet did not refill with water after every flush. Had to dink with it to get it to work. No cups in the room. Refrigerator made a sound and could not get to the plug to unplug it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington D.C.

Looks like this was once a very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
While the room and bed was clean and very comfortable the overall decor and condition of the hotel could definitely use some updating...worth it to do considering the staff was great...and location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to where we needed to do business

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: They have a very very good hot breakfast one of the best I have had at any hotel. Things were clean and the staff was helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Make the minor repairs that are needed in the rooms from prior damage.
The room had damage to the walls and to the bathroom door but we were treated to a suite that was roomy and very quiet. This overcame any short fall for the damage. I thought the room was worth the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mckinney, Tx

My stay in Denver

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Room smelled like cigarettes so if you are one to call that a negative note that. Didnt really bother us any. Complimentary breakfast was great with plenty variety. Neighboring rooms were quiet. Very private. Staff was super friendly and also allowed us an early check in. Which was great considering we road tripped from Texas. Overall pleasant experience! (Just wish the indoor pool was open for business)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Pleasant hotel, pet friendly!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, breakfast buffet
Cons: Elevator, parking
Location: Next to Centennial airport, shopping and restaurants nearby
Huge room 2 refrigerators, Pet friendly! Nice area to walk dogs. Good breakfast buffet, lots of selections. Friendly staff, not very area knowledgeable. Concerns : difficult to find hotel - call for directions, lots of construction in area. Parking lot very dark and appears to have non-guests hanging out there. Only other complaint one elevator stops at floors for several minutes and will not open doors
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com