Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south end of Colorado

Good Price

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It was close to the Lone Tree medical facilities.
Cons: The included breakfast was a little rubbery.
This hotel has a good location for the south end of Denver, and is an excellent price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, no frills

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Morning buffet but only one (complaining) hotel employee to keep food stocked. No juice available, no forks, most food items on buffet were empty. No bar services available at night. Bar was open but amazingly, no alcohol except beer was available. Positive - room was cheap!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Never Stay Here

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing, This hotel rated a 0 or below on everything.
Cons: new ownership, new staff, new housekeepers and being honest about their facility
Location: The location was not good. There were no services nearby and nothing nearby for activities.
When we checked in, the pet fees we were charged were different than what had been on the Expedia website and the hotel website. Our room was supposed to be a 2 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds. It was a single bedroom with 2 double beds. It was filthy. It was supposed to be a nonsmoking floor and nonsmoking room but we could smell the smoke in the hall and even saw someone walking in the hall with a cigarette. There were cigarette burns on the drapes and on one of the blankets on the bed. We found food and broken glass on the floor, dirty sheets on one of the beds and the tub had hair in it. The tub and sink were both missing their stoppers. We had requested a crib but had to go back to the front desk and request it again. We also requested a stopper for the tub. After at least an hour, the crib arrived but no stopper. When we went back down to the front desk, the person who we had talked to about this had gone home and the person working the desk knew nothing about it or where to find one. We ended up checking out early. When the clerk asked us why, we informed her of our issues. She became very busy shuffling papers, blaming Expedia for misinformation and became very rude when we informed her that Expedia is not responsible for cleaning the rooms. She insisted on charging us for the second night since we had booked it through Expedia stating it wasn't the hotel's responsibility to give us a refund for the second night. We would recommend that no one stay here ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It's was ok my first room didn't have a working tv but got upgraded to a king suite.. Woot woot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need the advertised pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pool is seasonal which was NOT shown anywhere. I got a really good price but my deciding factor was a pool. That was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lack of service in diffrent ways

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Young woman in reception was not intrested in the guests in a service way. One of the elevators was out of order on our three day stay. Arrived at the hotel day two 3.30 pm. and our room was not cleand up yet so we had to wait in the lobby for 30 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay and did not receive more of friendly welcome and help during your time with us. We do use guest comments to improve our service and appreciate your feedback. We will be doing inspections/Renovations on our Elevator as well as Guest Rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Terrible hotel don't ever book your stay here

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: All the linens need to be changed.
The condition of the hotel was bad. The rooms were very dirty. The linen was in an extremely terrible condition and the stay was a nightmare here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are recently going under renovations and a new water softener is being added to our property to prevent linen damages as well as a our housekeeping staff training that will ensure a clean and professional room. We hope that you are willing to give us a 2nd opportunity on your next trip to Denver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredyfrom craig co

okay hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I has ordered a king room and got a 2 queen room not to happy about that. The rooms were pretty clean and you get what you pay for. Another thing i wasnt to impressed with was the complementary breakfast was too cold nothing was warm!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com