Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fixtures

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Mediocre place, seemed to be old and outdated. Bathroom fixtures were old. Half of the staff was welcoming. Breakfast was not good. Coffee was very watered down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Needs renovation

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is in serious need of a makeover. Paint peeling from the walls and ceiling, mismatched and worn-out furniture, permanent stains on walls and lampshades, cigarette holes in drapes, orange-stained shower head, water damage in bathroom, threadbare sections of carpet, low-quality TVs, unclean rooms, indifferent staff, bad food at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

If you can, pass on this one.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The room was dated and smelled a little musty, we had to find the plug and plug in the large refrigerator that was sitting in the living room as a fill-in for the original small frig that was broken. The bathroom and shower had stains and mold growing in corners. The tv system wasn't working so we couldn't order movies for the kids. Breakfast was not served one morning because, as one staff member said, "the breakfast person didn't call in and didn't show up." We attempted to contact a manager and have had no response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora co

Very nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Showed up and they got me checked in and on my way in a couple of minutes.. Service was great rooms where clean.. Very pleasant stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo, colorado

Ok hotel, kinda hard to find.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The price was good.
Cons: Older hotel room, maybe update.
Location: Nothing really close.
Hotel was older, good price. The elevator was run down. The breakfast was ok, free is good. The pool was open, however I didn't try it. Kinda hard to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a fitness room or pool

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant and courteous
Cons: Bed and fix equipment in fitness room.
I choose this place because it was supposedly a three star hotel that wasn't that expensive and still had a fitness room to work out in. In reality it didn't have a fitness room. They had an eliptical trainer and two treadmills for their fitness room but none of these fitness machines worked. They were all broken. They said they had an indoor pool but it didn't have any water in it. It was rated as a three star hotel but really I think it was a 2 and 2.5 star facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool out of commission

Posted May 11, 2014
Expected use of pool, only leaves in pool, disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Nice, good breakfast close to airport. Close to Downtown.
2 out of 5
by traveling mama

Weird hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Near private airport and large mountain of manure but nothing you would want nit even a restaurant. Everything in gym was broken including the clock and drinking fountain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one star rating

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Location: Out of the way and inconvenient
refused first room because of paint damage in the bathroom and the smoke detector was lying on the dresser.The front desk tried to say the smoke detector was not needed because it was a nonsmoking room