Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to where we needed to do business

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: They have a very very good hot breakfast one of the best I have had at any hotel. Things were clean and the staff was helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Make the minor repairs that are needed in the rooms from prior damage.
The room had damage to the walls and to the bathroom door but we were treated to a suite that was roomy and very quiet. This overcame any short fall for the damage. I thought the room was worth the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mckinney, Tx

My stay in Denver

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Room smelled like cigarettes so if you are one to call that a negative note that. Didnt really bother us any. Complimentary breakfast was great with plenty variety. Neighboring rooms were quiet. Very private. Staff was super friendly and also allowed us an early check in. Which was great considering we road tripped from Texas. Overall pleasant experience! (Just wish the indoor pool was open for business)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pleasant hotel, pet friendly!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, breakfast buffet
Cons: Elevator, parking
Location: Next to Centennial airport, shopping and restaurants nearby
Huge room 2 refrigerators, Pet friendly! Nice area to walk dogs. Good breakfast buffet, lots of selections. Friendly staff, not very area knowledgeable. Concerns : difficult to find hotel - call for directions, lots of construction in area. Parking lot very dark and appears to have non-guests hanging out there. Only other complaint one elevator stops at floors for several minutes and will not open doors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Bare bones of a room but very dated! Last resort..

Posted Aug 21, 2014
It needs a complete remodel. The carpet is old, furniture is from the 70's and it's overpriced for the lack of value. No oven or stovetop yet it's considered a full suite. I will not return. The air conditioning unit in the suite did not work so we were promptly moved to another suite. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fixtures

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Mediocre place, seemed to be old and outdated. Bathroom fixtures were old. Half of the staff was welcoming. Breakfast was not good. Coffee was very watered down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Needs renovation

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is in serious need of a makeover. Paint peeling from the walls and ceiling, mismatched and worn-out furniture, permanent stains on walls and lampshades, cigarette holes in drapes, orange-stained shower head, water damage in bathroom, threadbare sections of carpet, low-quality TVs, unclean rooms, indifferent staff, bad food at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

If you can, pass on this one.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The room was dated and smelled a little musty, we had to find the plug and plug in the large refrigerator that was sitting in the living room as a fill-in for the original small frig that was broken. The bathroom and shower had stains and mold growing in corners. The tv system wasn't working so we couldn't order movies for the kids. Breakfast was not served one morning because, as one staff member said, "the breakfast person didn't call in and didn't show up." We attempted to contact a manager and have had no response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora co

Very nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Showed up and they got me checked in and on my way in a couple of minutes.. Service was great rooms where clean.. Very pleasant stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
by DB from Wyoming

Filthy dirty in Englewood

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a bad smell between the lobby and the elevators. Everything needs a new coat of paint and updating. The hallway was dirty and the room worse. The walls and baseboards are dirty with dust and crumbs and who knows what else. Black scuff marks are on the walls along with what looks like feces and blood specks. Nasty stuff on the ceiling. The towels are threadbare and torn. The toilet had something in it, I have no idea what. Corporate should be embarrassed and ashamed. The staff I dealt with were pleasant and professional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com