Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Hotel was okay but not recommended..

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I wouldn't recommend it. Staff was awesome but rooms were not what we expected at all. Looks nothing like pictures. Very old. Switched rooms because ac didn't work. Smelled like cigarettes in both rooms (on non smoking floor..). The breakfast was definitely delicious and the beds were very comfortable but overall the place was just too dirty for my liking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south end of Colorado

Good Price

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It was close to the Lone Tree medical facilities.
Cons: The included breakfast was a little rubbery.
This hotel has a good location for the south end of Denver, and is an excellent price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, no frills

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Morning buffet but only one (complaining) hotel employee to keep food stocked. No juice available, no forks, most food items on buffet were empty. No bar services available at night. Bar was open but amazingly, no alcohol except beer was available. Positive - room was cheap!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Never Stay Here

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing, This hotel rated a 0 or below on everything.
Cons: new ownership, new staff, new housekeepers and being honest about their facility
Location: The location was not good. There were no services nearby and nothing nearby for activities.
When we checked in, the pet fees we were charged were different than what had been on the Expedia website and the hotel website. Our room was supposed to be a 2 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds. It was a single bedroom with 2 double beds. It was filthy. It was supposed to be a nonsmoking floor and nonsmoking room but we could smell the smoke in the hall and even saw someone walking in the hall with a cigarette. There were cigarette burns on the drapes and on one of the blankets on the bed. We found food and broken glass on the floor, dirty sheets on one of the beds and the tub had hair in it. The tub and sink were both missing their stoppers. We had requested a crib but had to go back to the front desk and request it again. We also requested a stopper for the tub. After at least an hour, the crib arrived but no stopper. When we went back down to the front desk, the person who we had talked to about this had gone home and the person working the desk knew nothing about it or where to find one. We ended up checking out early. When the clerk asked us why, we informed her of our issues. She became very busy shuffling papers, blaming Expedia for misinformation and became very rude when we informed her that Expedia is not responsible for cleaning the rooms. She insisted on charging us for the second night since we had booked it through Expedia stating it wasn't the hotel's responsibility to give us a refund for the second night. We would recommend that no one stay here ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It's was ok my first room didn't have a working tv but got upgraded to a king suite.. Woot woot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need the advertised pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pool is seasonal which was NOT shown anywhere. I got a really good price but my deciding factor was a pool. That was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wandafrom Colorado Springs

Stayed for a hockey tournament

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was closed much to my kids dismay :(
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Cheyenne, WY USA

Noisy!!!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in dire need of updating, it has the look and feel of the 1980's. Besides that, when I walked into the lobby there was a strong smell of natural gas and I questioned the clerk. He said "yeah, it always smells like this, fire department says the smell is coming from the airport". Luckily I could not smell it from my room. The room was decent but had an older loud window heater which kept me awake. The worst part is that you can hear plane engines and the 20-30 dump trucks that are working across the street. If you do stay here, demand the east side of the building; it may help with some of the noise. Good luck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Grand Junction, CO

A bit dated, but comfortable overall.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a bit dated, and one can see signs of maintenance around the place. There were wires hanging out of the ceiling in my room where the fire detector was supposed to be. But the room was comfortable, and I wasn't worried about it. The hot breakfast buffet was good. Overall, an acceptable place to stay if you have a reason to be at the Centennial airport. If you need their shuttle van service, this hotel has a shuttle. But be sure to give them notice. They were not prepared to give me a shuttle ride the next morning after I checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com