Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was not very clean.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
We had to change the sheets on the pullout bed ourself. The breakfast was not exsistant. We had to check out by 9:00 am instead of 12:00 pm like normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Maintenance inside and out.
Motel grounds are not being maintained at all. Also the pool was not available when we got there. It did not appear to have been used for a long time. Windows and doors of the pool area were left open to weather and extensions cords laying around the entire time (3 days) we were there. The interior of motel was nice but could be better if maintenance would be done. The lobby is well kept but the rest was not. Staff was nice. This would be a really nice motel if it was not being left to deteriorate inside and out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The stay was average. The hotel appears to be well used and shows signs of needing TLC in the individual room. There was holes in walls and the bathroom needs repair on plumbing and taking a soak bath wasn't possible. The door was repaired using sheet metal and paper without proper fixtures. However, the lobby and common areas are well maintained. The area is nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Cons: at least put a microwave in the rooms and clean up your drainage system.
dirty shower, out of service pool, out of service fitness room, not bar/rest on site....that pretty much explains my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept on, but

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Beds and breakfast and price
Cons: Notice of the pool upon check in.
Location: This hotel is on the South end of Denver. close to Ikea, Cheesecake Factory, cabelas, and good, quick access to freeway.
We were not notified that the pool was not available until we went down for a swim and found the doors locked and a not saying it was not available. When we asked at the front desk, the were not forthcoming with information. It was apparent it had been down for awhile and no anticipation of its repair. I also had to call for the room to be restocked with towels on the last night of our stay. We stayed 3 nights (booked in advance) and had adequate service the other days. The breakfast was excellent! Shrimp omelettes with green chile sauce were delightful. And THE most comfortable beds. Too bad the pool and room service weren't better. It would have been an excellent rating. P.S. This hotel is right on the same property as an airport but we were not disturbed by any noise, surprisingly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pretty poor condition. Curtains torn, older furniture in room, stains on comforter, just overall dire need of update. Stains on comforter made me wonder how clean everything really was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the beaten path

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Cons: Ice machine on the 1st floor
While it is off the beaten path an next to the airport - it was easy to access I25 to get to places and if you are concerned about the airport you couldn't really hear it. Turned out a perfect stay for us to be able to access our weekend events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Surprisingly excellent excellent beds !

Posted Jul 1, 2015
the beds are about 2 feet 6 super comfortable room was ultra clean surprisingly quiet even with the air traffic no trouble parking and very nice staff... breakfast is typical hotel average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
There was a problem with our first room so they got us another one and it was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flies & moths

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The lobby
Cons: Eliminate the bug infestation.
Location: It's next to an old airstrip & fields, which may contribute to the bug problem. There is nothing to do near by.
There were bugs in our rooms as well as in the lobby & the breakfast area.