Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Great location, poor services

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
The location was perfect, near friends house and place of work. Clean rooms and facilities. Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Breakfast was not included, only one cup of coffee in room even though 3 people were staying in room. I had to ask for a extra towels the first day. After that only 3 towels were left in room, I don't know any women who take a shower with only one towel and there were two in the room. For the price I expected more, I'd still recommend the hotel for location and the helpful staff but need to work on the extras for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Very old hotel, lots of wear and tear.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Needs an overall remodeling.....Would not rate the hotel for 3 stars
Location: Location was convenient for what we wanted to do.......Its next to the Centennial Municipal airport so you hear all the small planes.
The night receptionist was very nice. We got there late so our room was ready. The room was huge but very old....lots of wear and tear. The fire alarm was not even working.....Hotel was probably nice at one point but its really old. Breakfast was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raggedy hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Rooms seem pretty large, and beds are comfortable, but that's about where the good stuff ends.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom aurora,colo

Not what web site states

Posted Apr 13, 2015
They didn't have anywhere to eat around the motel, the advertised free shuttle wasn't there, the cafe wasn't there, so if you didn't have a car you had no way of getting anywhere, the places that did deliver food were very expensive. Would not stay there again. Bar was only open for 1hour a night, & manager had to fill in for bar tender and didn't know how to make anything but shirly temples and get beers from cooler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Really clean, safe & comfortable place.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We stayed with a family, my wife thought its cost us at least $150. It was a only $65. I'm really recommend this place. Nice staff, clean & very comfortable hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Co

Not too sure about this one!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel was reasonably clean. Beds were comfortable but no smoking halls were filled with cigarette and pot smoke. Probably from rooms below. Indoor pool is seasonal! Not cool when you are traveling with kids! Especially when there is no mention of it anywhere! Breakfast was nearly gone at 9:00 but there was only one lady working and she was running!! It took a few minutes to get more. Wifi was unavailable the first day and a half.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Was a little dissappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We were looking forward to the pool and hot tub but when we arrived it was closed for renovation. Also the rooms didn't have a microwave or fridge. It just wasn't what we had expected to stay at. A lot of little things made it not so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We really liked the hotel. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. There was no problem with a late arrival either. The only problems were that the equipment in the gym wasn't working and the blow dryer in the room didn't stay on without holding down the button on the wall. The staff was going to check on these when I reported them at checkout.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Hotel was okay but not recommended..

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I wouldn't recommend it. Staff was awesome but rooms were not what we expected at all. Looks nothing like pictures. Very old. Switched rooms because ac didn't work. Smelled like cigarettes in both rooms (on non smoking floor..). The breakfast was definitely delicious and the beds were very comfortable but overall the place was just too dirty for my liking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south end of Colorado

Good Price

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It was close to the Lone Tree medical facilities.
Cons: The included breakfast was a little rubbery.
This hotel has a good location for the south end of Denver, and is an excellent price.