Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the beaten path

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Cons: Ice machine on the 1st floor
While it is off the beaten path an next to the airport - it was easy to access I25 to get to places and if you are concerned about the airport you couldn't really hear it. Turned out a perfect stay for us to be able to access our weekend events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Surprisingly excellent excellent beds !

Posted Jul 1, 2015
the beds are about 2 feet 6 super comfortable room was ultra clean surprisingly quiet even with the air traffic no trouble parking and very nice staff... breakfast is typical hotel average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
There was a problem with our first room so they got us another one and it was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flies & moths

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The lobby
Cons: Eliminate the bug infestation.
Location: It's next to an old airstrip & fields, which may contribute to the bug problem. There is nothing to do near by.
There were bugs in our rooms as well as in the lobby & the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Clean room, hot varied breakfast.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The location was good for our needs.
The check in went very smoothly and the charge for our two dogs was reasonable. The room, although small with the king bed was clean. The breakfast was hot and varied. Good visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
No box springs on one of the beds , so one bed was normal height and the other one was just a mattress. Room shouldn't have been rented in that condition. Very tacky!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great location, poor services

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
The location was perfect, near friends house and place of work. Clean rooms and facilities. Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Breakfast was not included, only one cup of coffee in room even though 3 people were staying in room. I had to ask for a extra towels the first day. After that only 3 towels were left in room, I don't know any women who take a shower with only one towel and there were two in the room. For the price I expected more, I'd still recommend the hotel for location and the helpful staff but need to work on the extras for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very old hotel, lots of wear and tear.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Needs an overall remodeling.....Would not rate the hotel for 3 stars
Location: Location was convenient for what we wanted to do.......Its next to the Centennial Municipal airport so you hear all the small planes.
The night receptionist was very nice. We got there late so our room was ready. The room was huge but very old....lots of wear and tear. The fire alarm was not even working.....Hotel was probably nice at one point but its really old. Breakfast was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raggedy hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Rooms seem pretty large, and beds are comfortable, but that's about where the good stuff ends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurora,colo

Not what web site states

Posted Apr 13, 2015
They didn't have anywhere to eat around the motel, the advertised free shuttle wasn't there, the cafe wasn't there, so if you didn't have a car you had no way of getting anywhere, the places that did deliver food were very expensive. Would not stay there again. Bar was only open for 1hour a night, & manager had to fill in for bar tender and didn't know how to make anything but shirly temples and get beers from cooler.