Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to where we needed to do business

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: They have a very very good hot breakfast one of the best I have had at any hotel. Things were clean and the staff was helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Make the minor repairs that are needed in the rooms from prior damage.
The room had damage to the walls and to the bathroom door but we were treated to a suite that was roomy and very quiet. This overcame any short fall for the damage. I thought the room was worth the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mckinney, Tx

My stay in Denver

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Room smelled like cigarettes so if you are one to call that a negative note that. Didnt really bother us any. Complimentary breakfast was great with plenty variety. Neighboring rooms were quiet. Very private. Staff was super friendly and also allowed us an early check in. Which was great considering we road tripped from Texas. Overall pleasant experience! (Just wish the indoor pool was open for business)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pleasant hotel, pet friendly!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, breakfast buffet
Cons: Elevator, parking
Location: Next to Centennial airport, shopping and restaurants nearby
Huge room 2 refrigerators, Pet friendly! Nice area to walk dogs. Good breakfast buffet, lots of selections. Friendly staff, not very area knowledgeable. Concerns : difficult to find hotel - call for directions, lots of construction in area. Parking lot very dark and appears to have non-guests hanging out there. Only other complaint one elevator stops at floors for several minutes and will not open doors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Bare bones of a room but very dated! Last resort..

Posted Aug 21, 2014
It needs a complete remodel. The carpet is old, furniture is from the 70's and it's overpriced for the lack of value. No oven or stovetop yet it's considered a full suite. I will not return. The air conditioning unit in the suite did not work so we were promptly moved to another suite. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this this room very much. The staff were extremely helpful. They also have laundry facilities for the guests .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fixtures

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Mediocre place, seemed to be old and outdated. Bathroom fixtures were old. Half of the staff was welcoming. Breakfast was not good. Coffee was very watered down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renee from Colorado

Good for a room to sleep in..but

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok so let's start off by saying I stayed there on a Monday night. I booked a 2 room suite. I get to the hotel which is next to a small airport, called Centennial Airport which I imagine is great if your a pilot or have buisness there. It is also around the corner from the Denver Broncos Training camp. The lobby and downstairs are nice, looks as if it has new carpet. They apparently have a lounge, but I didn't get to see it because it isn't open on Mondays. No restaurant or room service either, but they did give me a list of the area food delivery places. On to the room.. Get to the room and while it was big.. It was in major need for updating.. And it wasn't the 2 bedroom like I had booked. The pictures on the website must be for recently renovated rooms, because mine was not, the only updated thing in the room were flat screen TV's everything else was old.. It had a white regular size kitchen refrigerator which didn't fit in the kitchen area and then it also had the small regular hotel size refrigerator which I didn't really get. Had I not been in such a hurry to get ready for my event I would have called and complained, and taken pictures, but luckily I wasn't in the room other than to get ready and then to sleep. The pros were the bed was comfortable, and the room seemed clean. The rest.. Cons. Maybe it's a much better place on the weekends when the rest of their hotel is open.. But I would be hard pressed to ever stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Needs renovation

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is in serious need of a makeover. Paint peeling from the walls and ceiling, mismatched and worn-out furniture, permanent stains on walls and lampshades, cigarette holes in drapes, orange-stained shower head, water damage in bathroom, threadbare sections of carpet, low-quality TVs, unclean rooms, indifferent staff, bad food at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

If you can, pass on this one.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The room was dated and smelled a little musty, we had to find the plug and plug in the large refrigerator that was sitting in the living room as a fill-in for the original small frig that was broken. The bathroom and shower had stains and mold growing in corners. The tv system wasn't working so we couldn't order movies for the kids. Breakfast was not served one morning because, as one staff member said, "the breakfast person didn't call in and didn't show up." We attempted to contact a manager and have had no response.