Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pleasant hotel, pet friendly!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, breakfast buffet
Cons: Elevator, parking
Location: Next to Centennial airport, shopping and restaurants nearby
Huge room 2 refrigerators, Pet friendly! Nice area to walk dogs. Good breakfast buffet, lots of selections. Friendly staff, not very area knowledgeable. Concerns : difficult to find hotel - call for directions, lots of construction in area. Parking lot very dark and appears to have non-guests hanging out there. Only other complaint one elevator stops at floors for several minutes and will not open doors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Bare bones of a room but very dated! Last resort..

Posted Aug 21, 2014
It needs a complete remodel. The carpet is old, furniture is from the 70's and it's overpriced for the lack of value. No oven or stovetop yet it's considered a full suite. I will not return. The air conditioning unit in the suite did not work so we were promptly moved to another suite. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fixtures

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Mediocre place, seemed to be old and outdated. Bathroom fixtures were old. Half of the staff was welcoming. Breakfast was not good. Coffee was very watered down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Needs renovation

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is in serious need of a makeover. Paint peeling from the walls and ceiling, mismatched and worn-out furniture, permanent stains on walls and lampshades, cigarette holes in drapes, orange-stained shower head, water damage in bathroom, threadbare sections of carpet, low-quality TVs, unclean rooms, indifferent staff, bad food at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

If you can, pass on this one.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The room was dated and smelled a little musty, we had to find the plug and plug in the large refrigerator that was sitting in the living room as a fill-in for the original small frig that was broken. The bathroom and shower had stains and mold growing in corners. The tv system wasn't working so we couldn't order movies for the kids. Breakfast was not served one morning because, as one staff member said, "the breakfast person didn't call in and didn't show up." We attempted to contact a manager and have had no response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora co

Very nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Showed up and they got me checked in and on my way in a couple of minutes.. Service was great rooms where clean.. Very pleasant stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

In need of new management

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this location several times over the past few years. When I first stayed there, it was an ok place to stay for the price which has risen over the years. The rooms were clean, ready even for early check in and the general appearance was kept up. This time, the front desk was disorganized, unattentive, did not extend themselves. Told us we had to wait until 3 for the room to be ready. We went out by the pool area which was dirty and smelly and waited until after 3 to go up to the room which was still being cleaned. We stood in the hall for over 10 minutes watching the maids spray the counter repeatedly. I will not stay here again unless it goes under new management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo, colorado

Ok hotel, kinda hard to find.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The price was good.
Cons: Older hotel room, maybe update.
Location: Nothing really close.
Hotel was older, good price. The elevator was run down. The breakfast was ok, free is good. The pool was open, however I didn't try it. Kinda hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from New Mexico

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and spacious rooms, but the service in the continental breakfast need major improvements.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
No TV - TV was out for the entire hotel. Pool was trashed. Food on and ground into lobby carpet from party night before - not cleaned up 10 hours later. No manager on duty. Nobody at front desk for 10 minutes when trying to check in.