Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los alamos, nm

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: the bed as comfortable and the staff was really friendly.
Cons: newer desk, it was kind of warped.
the hotel is being remodeled and looks like it will be very nice. Our stay was nice and the staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
My girlfriend and I found this hotel on Expedia and really enjoyed our stay. We only stayed one night but the staff was friendly and polite, the room was clean, nice bathroom, tv, and sheets in the king size non smoking room. Will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean hotel, did not honor reservations

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: Honor reservations which are confirmed and notified of a late check-in!
We booked 4 rooms, for 3 nights for a company business trip to Denver. Since there were 8 of us flying into town, I made sure to check with Expedia ahead of time to verify that our reservation was confirmed. We were also checking in very late due to our flight's arrival time. We also called the hotel to make sure they knew that we would be arriving after midnight. They said that would be fine. After almost 11 hours of travelling, the 8 of us finally arrived at the hotel. Two of my guys checked into one of the rooms, but as soon as the next two tried to check in we were told that there were no rooms available! I explained that we had a reservation which we confirmed, and they told us we were checking in too late. So I also explained that we had called the previous day to inform them that our flight wasn't landing until after 11:00pm, and that we would be checking in after midnight, which they had said would be fine. Apparently, they disregarded our confirmed reservation, and our late check-in, and sold our rooms to someone else. All's well that ended well though, because the two guys who had just checked in to the only room available came back downstairs. They told me the room was dirty, full of trash, and the beds were not made. The silver lining was that they transferred our reservation over to the nearby Comfort Inn on 58th, which turned out to be a much nicer hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sedona az

hotel is a dump !

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: staff was nice
Cons: the pl,ace was a dump!
dirty carpets bath tub sticky window in my room would not close and it was 35 degrees at night in Denver I would not recommend it would be better to stay at another hotel for the money and this hotel was not cheep !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley

This Ramada Inn is not being kept up well

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Cons: Supplies needed by guests should be in stock; facilities , such as exercise room, should be operating.
Location: Near freeway; no noticeable amenities nearby.
A/C in exercise room was out of order, so we couldn't stay long in there...too hot...no window to open...no water...and laundry area had no detergent to buy, neither did the front desk! Breakfast buffet was okay...Room was fine...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Not in a good area! Did not feel safe! The room was next to an elevator, it keeped us up all night! We wished we would have not stayed there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Denver

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: AC
Cons: Have staff pay ATTENTION to what client is saying. After client has finished talking, client was again asked same question.
Bath fan was not working. Bath tub did not drain and had to stand in water. Room was not ready at discussed times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Horrible

Posted Aug 16, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Looked clean but felt dirty

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The hotel looked clean but everything looked old and felt dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emporia,KS

Nice but overpriced

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Restaurant,and security
Location: Located close to industry.
Room and housekeeping were good. The restaurant could be improved on as it was necessery to travel to find good food. The room seemed to be overpriced compared to where it was located and what else was available.