Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were disappointed with our stay this time....

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Nice view, good location.
Cons: inform guests of the renovations and what to expect. Room tags that indicate do not disturb.
Location: Close to Boulder and the mountains...during ski season...in close proximity.
The RL Denver Southeast is under renovation and we were not told about that. The hotel staff were not mindful of our desire not to be bothered in the morning. We had to repeatedly tell them not to wake us up. No signage to inform hotel staff of do not disturb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great Place..Clean, being remodeled, but no problem.A little hard to get into from interstate 225 S. Turn right at first right exit road after u-turn, which is not mentioned in the directions.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Hotel in need of update/cleaning

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location?! That's it.
Cons: As above-finish projects so elevator areas look safe. Update to rooms and halls-CLEAN, paint, and re-carpet.
Area near elevators have "open" un-finished construction. Room ceiling had 3 "lines" of discoloration, ?leaks from roof ?4 floors above?? Dark, dingy room and halls. Bath tub mat-"grayish" discoloration-replace or bleach it clean Sink faucet had "razor debri" in the area where a hot-cold cover should have been on the faucet itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Heath, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your various experiences while visiting our property. We will be looking into and following up with key staff members with the concerns you mentioned and are very sorry these items were not attended to before your arrival. Very soon an entirely new guest room experience. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Over the next several months you will notice many exciting improvements to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good price, good bed, good location.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a Sleep Number bed and that was great. Guest in other rooms did not. It is best to be lucky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan carlosfrom Aurora co

Hall way

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hall way on floor 6 , carpet smell bad !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robfrom san diego

service people

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to eat breakfast in the hotels dining room. The food was okay. I am a diabetic so I asked our server if they had sugarfree syrup. Our grumpy server said "you'll just have to use what we have" ....
1 out of 5
Recommended
by PlatinumDaisyfrom Seattle

Will never stay here again

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures do not represent this hotel acurately. It is old, old, old. If you think you're checking into the nice Radisson hotel pictured, think again. You're booking the one attached to it, not shown in the pictures. The room was clean, but dated. Curtains are used to suggest large windows where there is, in fact, only a very small one (and wall behind the large curtains). The window airconditioner only blew air, it did not cool the stuffy room one bit. In the morning, there was no hot water for a shower. Room service came to the door at 8:30am. We could not leave this uncomfortable hotel fast enough.