Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, FL

Red Lion review

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Good value for the price.
Location: Excellent
Excellent overall stay. Clean and functional room, good service and breakfast was very good. Definitely would stay there again. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorasdo Springs, CO

Airport Convenience

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Bed was the best. Great place to hang out while waiting for a flight. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast too. Lots of items to choose from. Red Lion Inn is my hotel of choice from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
It was a great choice. I'll will syau there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Close to airport with a free shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best spot for shuttle service!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel. Shuttle runs every 30 minutes and is right on schedule. When we arrived back in Denver we literally walked out the doors and right onto the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The staff made my stay very comfortable. They were very friendly and helpful, and the motel was very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aurora

Great

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Excellent service and clean atmosphere. Great swimming pool. Breakfast great, lots to choice from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice place. Would go back again and again. I don't know why I have to write a book!!!! I liked the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Excelente opción para llegar a dormir

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Excelente ubicación todo limpio a un precio razonable, habitaciones amplias y en orden. El estacionamiento en la noche esta muy lleno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olivo

Nice stay at Red Lion

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice hotel, comfy, excellent location, friendly personnel