Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Very convenient to DIA and the continental breakfast helped an early start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Very nice stay!

Posted May 19, 2015
Easy check in, friendly staff, clean facilities, Awesome 24 hour pool and hot tub!! Great place to stay for just one night, or an extended stay. Free breakfast, WiFi, HBO, and their complimentary toiletry items are biodegradable :D
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Pick up at airport

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and quite
Cons: Noisy air and heat system
Location: Fairly close to airport
We waited over 45 minutes at the station we were to be picked up at. It was late we were tired. The driver arrived, just sat in his seat as we all struggled with our luggage to get it in the bus. He never attempted to assist us. We are all in or 60's. There were 4 of us together. As you can imagine it was not a good start. The staff was good when we arrived, all in a not so good mood. No complaints with them. On check out one of the girls was not to pleasant. Just not friendly with us. Can't remember her name. Other tha that it was okay. Breakfast was good. You need to talk to the drivers who pick people up. That was bad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Good & close to airport.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast Close to airport.Good price nice features.
Cons: The curtain was hung to far from window so light and privacy was an issue. Towel rack was broken in bathroom. Heater was placed under curtain and the
It was real close to the airport and dining was within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 12, 2015
Very pleased with my stay. Bed was very comfortable. Some signs of wear and tear in the room, especially the bathroom, but everything was very clean. Given the reasonable cost, I can highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rand, CO

Close to airport

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice, comfortable, clean
Cons: Pillows a little too hard for me, maybe need to mix in a couple of soft ones to choose from.
Went on a vacation and used the hotel parking lot to take the airport shuttle. Returned at 11:00 PM, and too tired to drive another 3hrs to home. Car already there so booked a room making it was really convenient. Room was very nice, refrig. microwave, coffee pot, couch and king bed. Couldn't ask for anything more. Morning breakfast had everything, warm, tasty, lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Excellent hotel. Near the Airport.

Posted May 11, 2015
Everything was excellent. There was a very short wait for the free shuttle from the airport. The room was ready when I arrived. The bed was comfortable. I just stayed overnight and was picked up for a photo tour at 6:15 the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pearland Texaa

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 7, 2015
The hotel is really nice. The only problem I has was the elevators were out of order when I was leaving. However one of the hotel staff carried my suitcase downstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel was very convenient to the Denver airport. Good choices for nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for late night arrival

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The bed
Cons: Parking
Late night arrival led to difficulty parking as the lot is rather small and they were full. However the bed was very comfortable to was a delight when very tired.