Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver, pa

Hotel was close to everything

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Honestly i read some bad reviews on this hotel and i was a lil afraid to get it but i still did.. For the price it was worth it.. The room was super clean and thats all that mattered.. In the hallways it kinda smelled like smoke but it was ok.. Breakfast was good.. Nothing fancy.. Basically for me i needed a place to sleep and this was perfect... I wasnt looking for luxury or fancyness but just for a place to reat my head and this was the perfect spot..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Nj

Good value for a non-picky traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I are not picky travelers and this hotel suited our needs just fine. Yes, it could use a facelift and the rooms were clean but not immaculate. Overall though, it was comfortable and we had a nice stay. A few weird things... The room had a fridge And microwave (bonus!) but the cords weren't long enough to reach the outlet? It was ok though, we just slide them over to reach. And the free breakfast had waffles, but no healthy options. I would recommend this hotel as a reasonably priced option (we paid $60). If you are looking for something upscale, you'll have to upgrade to a more expensive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Service was great. Breakfast was very well done and the rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful. Their free wireless worked well. The staff behind the front desk and serving breakfast were friendly and helpful the entire time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
the room was fine, hotel was fine. except it smelled like smoke and there were lots of dogs and babies early in the mornign.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg Dfrom Long Island

Great Place for Antique Hunters

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located right near a ton of antique shops and flea markets so it was a great place for us to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Darien

Needs a refresh

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit below usual Red Roof standards.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bertfrom Saint James, NY

disappointed in Denver PA. Red Roof.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs a renovation bad. sink leaked, office chair broken, cheap towels and not enough. when I asked for more they said they only had one more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is fine for a place to sleep. The room was clean, service friendly, breakfast good. The hotel could use some work (toilet needs screwed down, walls need coat of paint, basic maintenance required).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com