Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronaldfrom Bethesda, MD

A Good Business Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Solid place to stay for business trip. Easy access to DIA and close to downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allisonfrom Greeley,CO

Great place for family!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was there for my daughters dance conference and finishing up some local business. Room was roomy and comfortable. I have 4 children and we all fit in fine. (Sharing Beds of course)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tedfrom atlanta

eat here free

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
staff was super friendly and had great knowledge of things to do in the area. The free breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Max, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast and great service! We hope to better accomodate you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Junefrom SF

Dependable.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Liked this more contemporary a Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sungfrom Frederick, CO

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Residence Inn was fantastic. The hotel was clean and the room was cozy and comfortable. The downfall would be parking. The parking lot gets filled up quick. They do no have enough lots for the those that stay. We ended up parking across the street. Other than that, I would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Loveland

Great Weekend!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and much larger than expected. Full size refrigerator/freezer, microwave, stove, kitchen sink with pots and pans for cooking. Plates and silver ware too. Indoor pool, hot tub and gym were open and we used them frequently. Breakfast was served until 10 AM and free juice and coffee all day. We will stay here again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop over.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
It was the perfect spot for our family's omelet on Christmas night, on our way to a ski trip. Everything worked out great, including the shuttle van, in the snow! On Christmas night. Couldn't have been better. Really a great stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonyfrom Cape Town

great stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick check and and out, and bonus was the free shuttle to the airport. Friendly staff, clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Very nice hotel in convenient location near the airport.