Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The kitchen facilities made it worth my while.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: I loved that I could make most of my own meals.
Cons: The hotel front desk staff could be more knowledgeable about where places are and directions to them.
Location: Beautiful park-like area by Denver International. This made my morning walks a pleasure.
I was attending a family reunion in this area. My brother and his children, their spouses and grandchildren were staying here because of their pet friendly policy. I decided to lodge at this hotel when I saw the rooms had kitchen facilities. I prefer to eat as healthy as possible and this feature allowed me to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Very comfortable bed, near airport

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Enjoyed 1 night stay, several major chain restaurants right next door. 10 minute ride to the airport. Very good overall experience. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

VERY NICE ONE NIGHT STAY!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, the room décor and the breakfast!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We only stayed for one night and drove to Vail, Colorado the next day for the week. We stopped at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on the way which was GREAT!
Really liked the hotel. Service from the front desk personnel were great. The breakfast provided was way more than we expected. Room was very comfortable, clean and updated. Would definitely go back and stay again! Thank you for making us feel so welcome! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The size of the rooms
Cons: More equipment in the gym and slightly softer bed.
Location: Location is good for a turnaround trip. Not close enough to Downtown Denver for a regular commute
On business in Downtown Denver. The hotel was conveniently located between Denver and the airport. There are restaurants highway is close. About a 30 minute drive to town depending on traffic. The room was very spacious with a separate sitting area and provided in-suite kitchen which would be great if you are staying for more than a couple days. The free breakfast and snacks were also very helpful for saving time and $$.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Co.

Very nice-check shuttle schedule

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Needed to catch an early flight the next day. Only neg. is the shuttle was 15 min. late made for a stressful dash to make my flight. Coming back walked out to the shuttle and was there in no time, great! We were lucky here as they said the next shuttle would not be back 'till 1:00am (got in at 12:00)Would have been very upset if I had to sit and wait an hour with my 2 teen girls. Wonderful breakfast, real scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MICHEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from Bethesda, MD

A Good Business Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Solid place to stay for business trip. Easy access to DIA and close to downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Greeley,CO

Great place for family!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for my daughters dance conference and finishing up some local business. Room was roomy and comfortable. I have 4 children and we all fit in fine. (Sharing Beds of course)