Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Very comfortable bed, near airport

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Enjoyed 1 night stay, several major chain restaurants right next door. 10 minute ride to the airport. Very good overall experience. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

VERY NICE ONE NIGHT STAY!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, the room décor and the breakfast!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We only stayed for one night and drove to Vail, Colorado the next day for the week. We stopped at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on the way which was GREAT!
Really liked the hotel. Service from the front desk personnel were great. The breakfast provided was way more than we expected. Room was very comfortable, clean and updated. Would definitely go back and stay again! Thank you for making us feel so welcome! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The size of the rooms
Cons: More equipment in the gym and slightly softer bed.
Location: Location is good for a turnaround trip. Not close enough to Downtown Denver for a regular commute
On business in Downtown Denver. The hotel was conveniently located between Denver and the airport. There are restaurants highway is close. About a 30 minute drive to town depending on traffic. The room was very spacious with a separate sitting area and provided in-suite kitchen which would be great if you are staying for more than a couple days. The free breakfast and snacks were also very helpful for saving time and $$.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Co.

Very nice-check shuttle schedule

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Needed to catch an early flight the next day. Only neg. is the shuttle was 15 min. late made for a stressful dash to make my flight. Coming back walked out to the shuttle and was there in no time, great! We were lucky here as they said the next shuttle would not be back 'till 1:00am (got in at 12:00)Would have been very upset if I had to sit and wait an hour with my 2 teen girls. Wonderful breakfast, real scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MICHEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from Bethesda, MD

A Good Business Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Solid place to stay for business trip. Easy access to DIA and close to downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Greeley,CO

Great place for family!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for my daughters dance conference and finishing up some local business. Room was roomy and comfortable. I have 4 children and we all fit in fine. (Sharing Beds of course)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ted from atlanta

eat here free

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
staff was super friendly and had great knowledge of things to do in the area. The free breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Max, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast and great service! We hope to better accomodate you in the future.