Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isnanncy from s

Good deal for the price

Posted May 31, 2014
Visiting for business but i took the kids with me, hotel staff were friendly and polite. I was late for breakfast one day and they waited for me unitl I Got what i needed I been in lots of holet and this is the best (free) breakfast i've had by far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill

Convienent and nice hotel near DIA.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Hotel very clean. Facilities well thought out. Shuttle service reliable and started early in the am. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Steamboat Springs

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and clean. Free breakfast buffet rocks.
Location: Airport, shopping and good dining choices for a family.
Our stay was short but we will back. We stayed here the night before a flight out to Europe. The hotel room was silent and felt like home. Perfect for us considering we live on a ranch in the mountain and have a very hard time sleeping if there even the slightest bit of noise. Great breakfast buffet in the morning. We are booking this hotel for a several night stay this summer to visit all the sites and shop in Denver. It's a little bit out of town but worth it due to the restaurants and the free breakfast really makes the room more affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 6, 2014
When we first got there was informed that the pool was closed and we could use the hotel next door to swim after I had called a day before to make sure the pool was up and running and was told it had just been surviced and was in working order. Whole point in choosing this place. My daughter was very disappointed. We get to our first room looked as though only the bed had been made. The sinks were dirty trash on floor and my daughter picked up socks that had been left. Was moved to a room that was a bit more clean but not by much. We will never return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I wanted to apologize for the inconveniences that you encounted while staying at our hotel. Please understand that it truly is our mission to ensure that guests leave satisfied and it seems that we weren't able to accompish that with your stay. I hope that you will give us another try once our renovation is complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Chicago

I Love Marriott

Posted Apr 1, 2014
What can I say, it's Marriott. The rooms are always always clean, the staff is always friendly and accommodating and I always leave with a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Denver airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Connivence to airport and several restaurants.
Very nice clean comfortable hotel close to airport and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We stayed there for one night because we had an early flight. The shuttle to the airport was on time and very convenient. Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Perfect for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gary from w

Convenient to interstate

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Hotel was under renovation so it was in a little disarray. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2014 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. I appreciate that you enjoyed the courtesy of our hotel staff but wanted to apologize for the renovation. We're doing our best to make the renovation go quickly as possible with little impact to guest satisfaction. We hope we can better accomodate you for y our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Carolina Beach, N.C.

Kansas to Greensboro, N.C.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, superb cleanliness, very comfortable room, good coffee in the lounge.
Cons: Better coffee in the rooms with coffee makers. It's very weak and a darker french roast would be more appropriate for late or early travelers.
Being a paramedic from the South, working in Kansas on a cattle ranch, feedlot, and farm was a culture shock. This hotel was chosen because my flight was delayed a night. I only spent 2:00 or so PM to 1:00 AM "ish?", but it was worth the stay. The room was exceptional and reasonably priced. The staff was more than helpful and polite. The biggest issue I had was the coffee in the rooms. Sadly, a 10 cup coffee pot and 5 cup "coffee pod" doesn't do the trick. I, of course, did not read the packets, so the mistake lies in my own preparation. Get better coffee filters, stronger. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone from the business man to the family on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge from Mexico City

Convenient hotel near Denver Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: I had stayed before at other Residence Inns.
Cons: Cleaner rooms, better sofa-bed, better stocked in house store. More attractie breakfast setting.
Location: In the middle of nowhre, about 15 miles from the Airport. Nothing to do near by except going to eat at a national chain restaurant.
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere nestled in a cluster of other similar convenience hotels with several chain restaurants near by. The hotel has a dependable shuttle service going to and from the airport every half hour. The hotel offers free continental beakfast which is a bit tasteless but it does the job. I would only stay at this hotel if I had somehing to do with the airport. Staff was attentive and the in-house "store" of the hotel was badly stocked. Rooms were reasoably cleaned, but please don't look under the bed. The sofa-bed was very uncomfortable. The 2-room bedroom I stayed in was ample and had 3 tvs 2 bathrooms and a nicely sized kitchen with a small bfast table. Overall pleasing and convenient.