Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
We were there for one night. It was really nice. The hotel appeared new. Breakfast was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but....

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty sure my sheets hadn't been changed and my blanket and hair covering it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Max, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry that your stay was less than exceptional. I will certainly look into the Housekeeping issues you spoke of. Our goal is to exceed our guest’s expectations, and it appears that we did not. I hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you on your next trip to Denver. Max K General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura M. Kfrom Ohio

Great hotel to stay at!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Residence Inn July 24-26. I didn't know the Denver area very well, so I looked at a map provided on the Hotel. com website and found this area had many hotels and was near the airport. The hotel was clean and the room had a small kitchenette , which we didn't use much. The breakfast buffet was good and provided the usual egg, waffles, bagels etc. it was well maintained and it was free. My favorite part was the lovely courtyard area with comfortable seating. It was a lovely night, so I sat outside and read. In the morning, we had our breakfast outside. The staff was courteous and helpful. We checked in very early and our room wasn't ready but I didn't think it would be at 11:00 am. The front desk lady called me later to tell me the room was ready which was about 2 hours later. I really appreciated her doing that. I would recommend this hotel and definitely would stay there again. It was a very safe area also with a few restaurants within walking distance and at free shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff and management couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. They were in the middle of last stages of a renovation and everyone went out of their way to minimize any inconveniences. Everything we needed was taken care of from a seamless move from one room to another to getting our e-tickets printed for us for the baseball game. The rooms are very clean and updated. I will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Petefrom Lexington, KY

Great new hotel for little cost

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seemed brand new. It was a great value for the price. Huge rooms with full kitchens. Everything was clean and the breakfast was great. The overnight attendant was a little creepy, but he was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jackfrom Ft.Ldle

Near airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is about 8 miles from the DEN airport, but has several restaurants at a walking distance. Would use again when in Denver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isnanncyfrom s

Good deal for the price

Posted May 31, 2014
Visiting for business but i took the kids with me, hotel staff were friendly and polite. I was late for breakfast one day and they waited for me unitl I Got what i needed I been in lots of holet and this is the best (free) breakfast i've had by far