Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: comfortable rooms and yummy breakfast
Cons: nothing
Mostly just sleep there in a comfortable bed as we spent most of the day at family homes. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macclenny Florida

Family Vacation

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The staff and how close it was to so many restaurants and shops. And very secure.
Location: Movies and restaurants are close by along with shopping.
We have never stayed at a Residents Inn before and with 6 in our family the room was big enough to give us all a little space. And having two separate bedrooms and bathrooms made getting everyone ready easy. It was cozy and felt like home and not a hotel. We will be staying with them again on our next vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Very good Hotel. Staff and facilities were all good. I reccomend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Room was good size with door between rooms
Cons: Check in and breakfast
Location: Location was good for my grandson:s hockey game
Receptionist was busy on phone - so there was a wait to check in. As we would be coming back very late, I asked if the pull out bed could be made up. Unfortunately< they did not have staff to do so. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very nice room and breakfast! Happy hour only offered on mon-wed that would have been nice. No shuttle on weekends.. Very helpful staff :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dprav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose M. Bermeafrom Highlands Ranch, Littleton, CO

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had booked on online travel; provided all details and got a &139. Rate. When checking in, clerk discounted further for gov't rate that online travel site did not do ($104) Great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This is a great place if you need to be in so Denver... Off the beaten path yet right next door to 3 great restaurants and a huge movie theater. Dog friendly too! Wonderful... Only complaint...no hot tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com