Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: Did not like the fact that the door had such a large gap to the floor and you could hear all the hall noise and traffic. Felt like a night light
Location: Joe's crab shack and nice steak house within walking distance and lots of shops
nice trip and very comfortable hotel. excellent rooms. bed was comfortable and pillows also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel is close to the highway, restaurants, stores. We had a pretty view of the mountains! Staff was very friendly, hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable! I will be staying here every time I travel to Colorado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Nice clean facility. Good location and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were outstanding. Decor of room was pleasant and also loved having a kitchen. Also loved having wi-fi hook-ups on lamps, desk etc.
Cons: ??????
Location: The location was very central, close to the Boulder Turnpike going to Boulder, and I-25 going to Denver.Many good restaurants nearby & Flatirons Mall.
Hotel was great! It was extremely comfortable. Loved all the pillows and choice of hard or soft. Hotel staff were friendly, considerate and helpful any time you needed them. Breakfast was normal hotel fare, but was quite adequate and did serve warm items in addition to the breads, cereals, etc. We would definitely stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, MO

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Would have liked a mountain view room but room was great nonetheless. Breakfast was great. Something a little different every morning. Convenient location right off the highway and close to all the surrounding towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENVER,CO

Nice

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Had a good Nice,peaceful and relaxing time! I would recommend my friends and family to stay here at the Marriott! Thx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

poor service, downgraded from reservation

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Don't downgrade from room reserved. Service at front desk. 3 employees chatting at front desk while only 1 serving at Breakfast buffet-no utensils.
We were downgraded from a 1 bedroom that we had reserved to a studio. This is not the first disappointment we have received from this brand of lodging, and will no longer choose Residence Inn as an option for lodging. Service was completely unacceptable, and no help from the front desk. We will not be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn Denver North Westminster. Please accept my apologies for the level of service you received from my staff. It is always our goal to impress our guests while providing exceptional service, I'm sorry that we came up short. I will address your concerns with my staff to ensure future guests do not have the same experience. Please allow us an opportunity to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Ryan M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Austin, TX.

Great trip!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a family reunion. I read reviews for the hotel and chose it over an adjacent hotel. I was very happy with all aspects of the hotel. Staff was very accommodating. The room was very clean, spacious, and quiet. I would stay there again and would highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant enough

Posted Jun 24, 2014
the staff were amazing....but the rooms need help. the bed cover was stained and sticky, and the toilet kept leaking on the floor. but the breakfast was good ...great location near the activity we were heading to.