Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Nice suite hotel close to North Denver and suburbs

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The two room suites.
Cons: Add in-room safes. Also, closet doors don't always slide easily.
Location: Easily accessible to north Denver and north/northwest suburbs, i.e. Wheat Ridge, Louisville, Boulder, Thornton.
Love the suite with the separate bedroom. The sofa is extremely comfortable for those who stay with snorers because the bedroom door closes. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is better than most other hotels offering free breakfast. Even though the hotel accepts dogs, we had a large one just 3 rooms away and never heard a thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la, ca

Suite is roomy w/ good guest room & nice furniture

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Disposable Tooth brush, bath gel needs to be provided for this kind of rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tlang, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Residence Inn Denver North Westminster. I'm glad you enjoyed the design of our spacious suites. I apologize that we did not have the complimentary amenities you were looking for. We do offer a market area where guests can purchase such items that they may have forgotten. I hope that you won't keep this from allowing us to host you again. Kind thanks, Ryan M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Location

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: More luggage carts
Location: was in town for business didn't really do anything else.
Was easy to get in and around the denver area from that location even with the huge amount of construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very friendly staff and super clean. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Rocky Mountain Views

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Great place to stay, great views of the mountains, good amenities . . . pool, hot tub, workout room, business center, etc.
Cons: More variety for breakfast in the fruit and yogurt department; the rest of breakfast had something for everyone.
Location: The location was perfect for me, close enough to Denver and right next to the commuter bus station.
Everyone was super friendly and helpful, the room was so much like a studio apartment I wished I could spend more time in it. Great water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MASAfrom Tokyo

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
6泊でしたがバスルームの掃除がきちんと出来てない日があったのが残念です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathyfrom Idaho

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for our needs, easy access to do business in Denver. The staff was professional and friendly. Well maintained property. Close to many great places to eat. The comfort of the bed and furnishings could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy Baconfrom Arkansas

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. It was really close to anything that was needed. That rooms were clean and the staff was extremely nice. When we return to the area we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: Did not like the fact that the door had such a large gap to the floor and you could hear all the hall noise and traffic. Felt like a night light
Location: Joe's crab shack and nice steak house within walking distance and lots of shops
nice trip and very comfortable hotel. excellent rooms. bed was comfortable and pillows also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergio Guerra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com