Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom CA

Smelly.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was kinda stinky. Not sure if it's the cleaning supplies they use or something else. It was unpleasant to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a response. We value your feedback and take it very seriously. We have already informed our housekeeping team, and assure you this is resolved. I apologize you experienced an upleasant smell. We look foward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel, nicht zentral gelegen

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Das Hotel ist sauber, gepflegt und nicht "verranzt". Es liegt in der Nähe einer Shoppingmall und diente uns also Hotel für die erste Nacht nach dem Interkontinentalflug. Gutes Frühstück, saubere Zimmer, Preisleistung OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Los Angeles

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. Has everything you need and does it we'll. bed pillows could have been bigger, but that's about all I can think of to criticize. Good location next to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Logan Utah

Comforts of home - away from home.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: This hotel is conveniently located near Park Meadows mall, right off I-25 and Orchard Road. We loved the convenient parking and easy access.
Cons: The hot tub/jacuzzi was not hot enough - less than body temperature.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are close by - we visited Park Meadows mall and ate at PF Chang's for dinner, Mimi's for lunch.
We stayed in the two bedroom unit and were very happy with the privacy the separate rooms and two bathrooms provided. The kitchen was fully equipped and the full size refrigerator even had an automatic ice maker. The Marriott bedding is so wonderful, and the complimentary breakfast was more than adequate. We even enjoyed some late night ice cream from the front desk concession area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini Vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great Place to stay. Very comfortable and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustinfrom Ky

Great stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean, pool and spa were great. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MIRfrom Roseville Ca

rebooked to another hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
we arrive and they tell me our room has been sold to another and they rebooked us to the courtyard next door. I was very disappointed that they would rebook us. when you have a reservation you abide by it. We made the best of it but overall for a hotel to rebook you is simply not right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Tara, Hotel Management
I wanted to take a quick moment and apologize that you were realocated to our sister property. Under a varying of circumstances we do have to relocate guests due to the fact we are an extended stay hotel and sometimes we have extentions. While it is not our intention to ever have to do this, we do feel that it still provides great service with a wonderful atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janefrom Oro Valley, AZ

5 night stay at The Residence Inn

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Clean facilities and helpful staff. Reasonable prices.
Cons: The spa in the pool area had wild jets -- they were so strong that it was almost comical. This should be fixed.
Location: Walking distance to Park Meadows mall which provide shopping and many good restaurants.
My husband and I traveled to Denver for our son's wedding which happened to be the Friday before Memorial Day. We arranged rental of a condo thru Vacation Rental by Owner (VRBO). When we arrived in Denver we found the condo to be still occupied. Also we found that the condition of the condo was run down and parking was tight. I must also mention that when we opened the door of the place it smelled like a frat house. We were disappointed indeed. We checked Expedia for an extended stay facility and were very lucky to find a last minute reservation at Marriott Residence Inn. The price was reasonable, facilities clean and well maintained, and the staff courteous and helpful. We could not be more pleased with both Expedia and Marriott. Thanks for saving the day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I wanted to Love this hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well located and is very clean and the staff is friendly. I stayed in the room by the VERY LOUD elevator and could not sleep well at all. The hard bed did not help much either. I also had to unplug my refrigerator to reduce the noise. I really wanted to love this hotel because of the price and friendly staff, but I do not plan to return because I lost so much sleep.