Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Size of room, appliances provided, breakfast.
Cons: better maps of the area.
we were well pleased with our room and the hotel amenities. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredfrom Syracuse, NY

Perfect stay outside Denver

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The perfect place to stay just outside Denver. Quiet, comfortable, and convenient. We'll definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom MN

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff; friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Extended Stay Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. The breakfast was filling and pretty diverse. There is a tiny basketball court! Bear Creek park nearby for running and cycling
Cons: A few carpets could use replacement and a few more whole grain options at breakfast could be nice, but overall everything was great!
The staff was great. The breakfast was filling and pretty diverse. There is a tiny basketball court! Bear Creek park nearby for running and cycling is beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Comfortable and currently being updated so will get even better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much, Grandchildren loved the swimming pool @ we liked the space in our room as well as the lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debfrom lakewood colorado

Great Value!

Posted May 11, 2014
Room was so spacious and comfortable . Breakfast was above and beyond! Great hot buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Such a good stay. I have nothing negative to say. All positive things about this hotel. Loved every minute.