Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Not as expected

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Not much, except nice location.
Cons: Most everything.
A little disappointing, compared to other locations of Residence Inn. Reception a little cold, no second bed for the third person even when charged, not even a sofa-bed, no video on demand or a dvd player, kitchen too small for a 1 BR suite. Total rate/charges higher than other area hotels, even same brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, Pa.

Convient to major highways and major connectors.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Had problems with our flight and arrived the next day. The staff couldn't have been more accomodating. The room was spacious and well appointed. Breakfasts were excellent and the mixers (Mon.,Tues,Wed.) were a pleasant surprise. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri from Loveland, CO

Nice place!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristopher from Kansas City

Great value for price

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice suites for reasonable price. Really good breakfast as far as complimentary hotel breakfasts go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was updated and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Size of room, appliances provided, breakfast.
Cons: better maps of the area.
we were well pleased with our room and the hotel amenities. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Omaha, NE

Superb!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is adorned with immaculately clean rooms and, better still, extremely friendly, helpful, and professional staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfred from Syracuse, NY

Perfect stay outside Denver

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
The perfect place to stay just outside Denver. Quiet, comfortable, and convenient. We'll definitely stay again.