Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Extended Stay Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. The breakfast was filling and pretty diverse. There is a tiny basketball court! Bear Creek park nearby for running and cycling
Cons: A few carpets could use replacement and a few more whole grain options at breakfast could be nice, but overall everything was great!
The staff was great. The breakfast was filling and pretty diverse. There is a tiny basketball court! Bear Creek park nearby for running and cycling is beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Comfortable and currently being updated so will get even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much, Grandchildren loved the swimming pool @ we liked the space in our room as well as the lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deb from lakewood colorado

Great Value!

Posted May 11, 2014
Room was so spacious and comfortable . Breakfast was above and beyond! Great hot buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Such a good stay. I have nothing negative to say. All positive things about this hotel. Loved every minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Kissimmee

Very Nice

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was roomy it had everything I needed. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Colorado Springs, CO

Overnight with the grandkids

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the room and the amenities of this hotel. Having the kitchenette was so convenient, and my grandkids and I spent hours in the pool and hot tub. And breakfast was wonderful! All in all, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manny from San Antonio, TX

Great overall visit

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went for business and the whole stay was great! The staff helped me load my van plus kept all my packages that were sent there for me. Outstanding job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Very friendly staff! Great room! Clean hotel! Wonderful breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel!