Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Very friendly staff! Great room! Clean hotel! Wonderful breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business related

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: More description about the pet deposit.
My only comment is that the website says "Pets Allowed - imagine my surprise when we realized at the front desk that there is a $100 nonrefundable fee for your pet to stay. This would have been nice to know ahead of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great two bedroom suite

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Really nice accommodation with very friendly staff, top marks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veronica from California

College preview weekend

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Cameron at the front desk was very helpful. Clean rooms, quiet, easy access to everything we needed. The Marriott in the same parking lot had great food and bar. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Scottsdale

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our suite, from the evergreen trees & lawns outside our window, to the wonderful breakfasts, convenient location, & nearness of the room to parking since for our handicapped family member. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Business Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paula from Residence Inn by Marriot DenverSouthwest/Lakewood

Friendly staff and Wonderful location

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, the quality of service was outstanding, and the location was great. I would stay here again, the front desk was very helpful with directions I needed . Everything was what they had advertised. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pattie C. from Santa Fe NM

easy access and nice, quiet, safe neighborhood

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We liked it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarkar from Ames, Iowa

Excellent Hotel and a Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is excellent for a family stay. Hot breakfast, courteous and friendly staff, and a social hour in the evening which includes food (burger) and alcoholic beverages. Residence Inn have suites with a kitchenette which makes it very convenient for a long-term stay. The hotel is located at Lakewood, a suburb of Denver, and it is just a 20-min. drive to the city center or downtown from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay in Lakewood

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: The rooms had small kitchens, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast in the morning
Cons: Limited amount of parking in front of the hotel, but not much can be done about that.
The hotel was nice and clean, the rooms were spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was warm and welcoming and always had a smile on their face. The breakfasts in the morning were a plus!