Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Terrific!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Perfect Stay! Didn't want to leave. Went to the Broncos game the after checking out and I have to say. . . Marriott's Never dissapoint! Great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert night

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Good place to stay. Not over the top nice but comfortable. Hotel Staff great. Ready and willing to help answer questions at any time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a customer survey. We strive to provide excellent service and are glad you were happy during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Short stay/Very Clean/Friendly staff No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Closest hotel to Fiddler's Green

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great Hotel! Comfortable, clean & delicious breakfast served on the morning for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gering, NE

Great Room

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything! The clean room and the breakfast were outstanding!
We got a Penthouse and would expect to pay way more for it but the value for the money was exceptional! My kids LOVED having a room upstairs and I loved having a neat and CLEAN room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Yesenia Becerra, Hotel Management
Dear Doneta, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Expedia. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lmares1968 from Southern Colorado

weekend getaway

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose this Hotel for its location. Just a couple of minutes walk to the light rail and surrounded by restaurants and other services within walking distance. The room and grounds of this hotel were perfect for a quick weekend getaway. We used the swimming pool which was a tad to cold, but it was clean and well maintained. Pros: Location, price, amenities, amazing customer service. Cons: Bed a little too hard for my taste, Breakfast buffet was a free for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracy Lance from TN

Great Place to stay!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful!! Very Nice place to stay! Very clean, Staff was friendly& breakfast is Awesome! The beds are so comfortable that I didnt want to leave. I Love Denver& def. will Stay here again next visit:) I would Highly recommend anyone to stay here! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie from Denver

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the room and the staff were all very nice and accommodating.