Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice hotel, quiet, safe in the immediate area. This place was super clean & I really liked that. Fire pit was a grand slam as we're the pool & hot tub. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: All suites
Cons: Staff help and bellboy
Very spacious and comfortable, 3min drive to Cherry Creek Shopping Center, several restaurants in same plaza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The hotel stay was great. However, not so pleased with Expedia, whom we booked the hotel through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Great Hotel with Convenient Location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very comfortable and spacious rooms. the staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Hotel was located in walking distance of several restaurants and World of Beer. Near downtown and the Cherry Creek Mall. Overall a good experience and we'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The only negative was that it was hard to find. The address said it was on Colorado Blvd, but it sat back off of Colorado Blvd. and was difficult to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and facilities for families

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We spent the weekend in Denver with 3 young grand children. The location was great for getting to the zoo, museums, informal but good restaurants, etc. Our suite was perfect to accommodate our group of 2 adults and 3 children. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the breakfast had a great variety to meet everyone's taste. Our only difficulty was a loud group of birthday celebrants above us, which the night staff did not seem to be able to communicate with. The young man in charge during the day, Chris, was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome room centrally located to many restaurants

Posted Jan 11, 2015
centrally located to many restaurants and bars in the area within walking distance clean room easy check in easy checkout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great New Years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Hotel looked better than the pictures

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We picked this hotel just for New Years night while in Denver and the hotel was better than imagined and was set at a good price.