Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located for northeast Denver/DIA area.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, nice variety of breakfast fare, comfy beds
Cons: Should not advertise having a bar onsite. Offered complimentary beverages (alcohol) be website indicates a "bar" onsite.
Location: Dick's Sporting Goods Park, easy and convenient for DIA access
Nice hotel, some dated features and amenities, overall enjoyed staying at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The room was Dirty. Someone prpbably smoked in there and they covered it with stinky air frehsner.... Horrible place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heartland

OK

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was overall OK and I felt safe.
Cons: The hallways and elevator floor were dirty this time. My room was not as clean as the last time--hair in the bathtub and rings from drinking glasses
Location: Just stayed overnight.
The hallways and elevator floor were dirty this time. My room was not as clean as the last time--hair in the bathtub and rings from drinking glasses on the bedside table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Nicer than I I imagined!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Chose this for my one night stay close to the airport mainly because of good reviews. I wasnotdisappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Loved this place!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The food!
Cons: The staff that was filling the food didn't speak any English except to say "tickets?" - she couldn't answer my questions.
Location: Only stayed overnight and drove on from there - didn't stay to enjoy anything in the area.
Quick and easy check in. Friendly staff at front desk. When we arrived, there was the nightly manager's reception going on (from 5p-7p, I believe). Adults over 21 got a ticket for a free alcoholic beverage at the bar, and there was food out for you to munch on! Hot dogs, nachos, mac and cheese, chili, popcorn, veggies and dip, juice/coffee/flavored water. Breakfast was excellent as well with a huge variety of food to choose from - all delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie from South Dakota

College

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was very good front desk very helpful room was excellent very clean was close to college and aurora mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The hotel was very neat and clean. The staff were helpful. Couldn't ask for a better hotel for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

it's what you would expect

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: we felt safe as the parking lot was gated and you had to use your room key to get your car in the parking lot.
Location: location was good as we were going to the airport the next morning.
its a rodeway inn...so, it is what you would expect it to be. nothing fancy but seemingly nice enough. front desk girl was friendly (we checked in after 11pm, someone friendly at that time is always a surprise). room was fine...basic. bedding was fine, really everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from Delaware

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean friendly staff. Breakfast was good.