Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Eine Nacht nahe am Flughafen

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Für eine Übernachtung nahe am Flughafen okay, mit gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The room was clean and pretty much what we expected. Good coffee in the lobby in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by The Staff & Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your stay. We appreciate the great feedback and will use it to continue to provide a great experience for all of our future guests. We look forward to having you back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Jun 15, 2015
No me gusto para nada huele feo y no había sabanas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Get what you pay for

Posted May 27, 2015
We checked in, had no locks on our window because they had been broken off, no fridge as suggested by expedia.com, and the pictures of the exterior of the building were inaccurate. Front desk staff did what they could for us, but didn't have many options. Breakfast was unavailable our first morning, but we were not offered vouchers to go elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kh

Terrible Stay!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Terrible Location
This hotels is dirt and in a bad neighborhood. I was scared to come out of my room. It also does not offer the advertised airport shuttle service. The clerk was not helpful when I requested information about a taxi service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton , OR

Never again

Posted May 11, 2015
did not have a good stay here hotel did not look like pictures did not have continental breakfast had a sign saying no continental till further notice pool was closed it was 75 degrees had mattresses stacked all around pool brand new ones so of course the one we slept on was in bad shape. the pillows were half size one of the lights didn't work the TV was not digital picture it was analog on a high def TV. we booked a three night stay in on the second night the card keys didn't work had to go to office to get both cards fixed. The housekeeping lady only clean the room once in the three nights we were there we left every day around noon so if we were not out of the room earlier she skipped it and never came back .the view we had was of a marijuana store with people standing outside smoking. I guess you get what you pay for we weren't expecting much and didn't get much but it was misleading only got the hotel because it was a great package deal with flight won't stay at any Rodeway Inns again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Door verandering van eigenaar geen ontbijt.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: De dames bij de receptie waren vriendelijk en de kamer was in orde.
Cons: Ervoor zorgen, dat het hotel waarmaakt wat het belooft.
Location: Het hotel ligt dicht bij het vliegveld aan verschillende doorgaande wegen, maar vrij ver van het centrum van Denver.
Wij hebben dit hotel geboekt omdat we altijd een hotel met ontbijt uitzoeken. Een paar weken voor vertrek kregen we een mailtje van Expedia met de mededeling, dat het hotel van eigenaar was veranderd en nu een Rodeway Inn hotel geworden was. Tot onze teleurstelling bleek bij aankomst in het hotel dat door deze verandering het "continentale ontbijt" niet meer geleverd werd, hoewel we daar wel voor betaald hadden en mede daarop dit hotel hadden uitgezocht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location is not ideal. Neighborhood is dodgy and too far out for anything to be available. Have to take taxis everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milky Way

Un-Quality Inn

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: There was a Denny's out front that was 24 hours.
Cons: My experience information should be self explanatory how they could improve.
Location: Medicine Man Dispensary Taco Bell Denny's BBQ Restaurant Motel 6
Changed it's name without notice Suspended breakfast the entire stay ****Bed Bugs***** Housekeeping alarm at 8:30 AM almost every day Bath faucet leaked; wouldn't turn off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

No Frills for low price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient location next to highway, gas station and Denny's.
Hotel was clean but no amenities. Had recently stopped serving breakfast. Computer in the lobby riddled with spy ware, but worked. Slightly run down atmosphere.