Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Eh. Not a family vacation kind of hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. A+
Cons: Everything could be improved except the staff
Location: Very industrial area. Not much to do nearby except go eat at the Denny's right next door.
If you are looking for a place to crash for a night this is it. Nothing fancy. A little sketchy. This is not a place for business travelers and families with young kids. There were several flies in our room. The beds were not very comfortable and the lampshade was scratched up pretty bad. This place is in need of a major renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst trip to the Denver zoo we had!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
As soon as you walked in the door the front desk person was rude. We had asked paid for doubled standards queen size beds we got two small full size beds we asked for a rollaway which it said in the information they had one they do not carry them and than we asked them if they new where we could order food it liked killed her to tell us she just gave us two option dominos pizza and Denny's was next door we could see that our selves and the pizza brochure was on a table she had to point it out that killed her. This was one hotel I would not ever recommend to anyone I know it had bad service and the hotel information I was given was not the right one but this was the worse hotel I have ever stood in!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: more fruit for breakfast
Location: airport, spend no time in Denver.
room was better then expected, we were running late and very tired, so a nice clean room was a welcome relief.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Disappointing

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs all around upgrade. The facility is tired and worn.
Staff seemed disinterested and distracted what I stopped by early to see about checking in or even getting a room key for later. Rooms were OK but despite the fact it was a non-smoking room, there was a definite smoke smell present. The internet photos presented a much better image than what I found upon our arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Needed a room for an overnight stay. Was ok for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Eine Nacht nahe am Flughafen

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Für eine Übernachtung nahe am Flughafen okay, mit gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The room was clean and pretty much what we expected. Good coffee in the lobby in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by The Staff & Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your stay. We appreciate the great feedback and will use it to continue to provide a great experience for all of our future guests. We look forward to having you back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Jun 15, 2015
No me gusto para nada huele feo y no había sabanas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Get what you pay for

Posted May 27, 2015
We checked in, had no locks on our window because they had been broken off, no fridge as suggested by expedia.com, and the pictures of the exterior of the building were inaccurate. Front desk staff did what they could for us, but didn't have many options. Breakfast was unavailable our first morning, but we were not offered vouchers to go elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kh

Terrible Stay!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Terrible Location
This hotels is dirt and in a bad neighborhood. I was scared to come out of my room. It also does not offer the advertised airport shuttle service. The clerk was not helpful when I requested information about a taxi service.