Ratings based on 1,746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Close to stadium

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere was nice.
Cons: None of my requests were met. Front desk clerk guided us the wrong direction for elevators, did not seem very knowledgeable.
Location: We did not find alot of places very close to where we stayed.
Restaurant staff aloof, needs caulk in bathroom. Requests not met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are dated, but right price and location.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great time. Went with a group of guys to Vail, so overnighted in Denver to hop an early flight back to Canada. Needed something in the right place at right price - and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m/ Los Angelea

Denver Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Took my girlfriend there for her birthday. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The location, staff and overall experience was one of a kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Nice place and Downtown location.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Nice place.
Cons: Staff training, see comment above.
Location: Good downtown location in the heart of the city.
Sadly a good stay ended with a charge on our bill for two nights for our car. We did not have a car! When we went to the front desk to have the bogus charge removed we were accused of being dishonest. The clerk called the bell man in he told us the car we drove and that we gave our name and room number. Problem was we did not have a car. They suggested someone we were visiting in the city parked and used our name and gave our room number. When we insisted that these two $39 charges were not ours, the hotel staff checked the guest list and found there were two people registered at the hotel with our name. Apparently the hotel staff WERE NOT given our room number they simply found the first person in their computer with our name and put the charge on us and not the correct party. Not a good feeling to be subject to this type of treatment. Sorry!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great rooms in the main building. Rooms on the tower side are smaller and older.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Great location, great stay! No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The location was perfectly situated downtown. The next time I fly into Denver, I will most likely stay here.
Cons: I am a visual person, I would like additional pictures of individual room types. I would have upgraded to a larger room with a better view.
Location: Tons of stores, bars, and restaurants...great location!
I spent a few days in Denver and made the best of a spectacularly located hotel. The mall downtown with free shuttle service was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: room needs arefrigerator
Location: restaurants, shopping and capitol building,
The room needs a refrigerator. everything was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Good location; however, our room was very noisey from the street traffic which went on until 3:30 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in this hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Location was good. Parking was difficult. Hotel needs renovation. Air conditioner extremely noisy & woke me up every time it came on during the night. Wouldn't stay here again.