Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego,Ca

Business

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The hotel staff was fantastic. They took me to and from my meetings over a two day period. They were polite and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Comfortable Hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive by Very Nice.
Cons: Was nice.
Location: We like to be close to Park Meadows Mall.
We had a very nice stay at this Hotel. Close to the things we enjoy. The Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smells like cigarrete

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable and location
Cons: Rooms shouldn't smell like smoke.
Location: Lots of place to eat, bars, mall and close to the hway to get to the airport
I chose this hotel knowing it wasn't going to be the best but for the price and location it was OK; however it says non-smoking and the room and bathroom smelled so bad, it was s o bad that the sink wouldn't drain very well and when my husband tried to clean it a bunch of ashes came out. We let the front desk know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celiafrom Fountain

Bed

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent except for the bed. The room should have a pillow top Sheraton sleep bed and it didn't. We booked this location specifically for the bed. We had stayed previously and had the best night sleep ever. That wasn't the case this time because we got a room with a regular matress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Texas

Great stay. Amazing staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a business trip. There was a brief issue for my room and the staff was above and beyond helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laceyfrom Colorado Springs ,co

Fantastic except.....

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fantastic except there wasn't very much warm water. You had to take a fast shower or else it would turn into a ice bath. Besides that it was pleasant.