Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super small room. Small beds

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice place with super small bathroom and small beds. Pool is ok. Bar is ok... they should really provide guests with breakfast to make up for their short comings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Are the walls made of paper?!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Good Location, public transportation is nearby.
This has been by far one of my worst experiences in a hotel, due my work, I have been in many. Thankfully, it was only 2 nights for a pleasure trip, however I could not sleep none of the nights, the neighbors decided to talk during all night, just talk, and I felt like I had them in the room with me, the walls don't isolate the noise at all, incoming and surely outgoing (so be careful). Avoid it, unless you don't care about sound through the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ramya

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Printing facilities, beautiful room, lovely staff. I was very happy during my one night stay, especially considering the price I got on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I've had a pleasant one-night stay at this hotel. Good: The staff was nice and polite. The room was clean and all equipment functioned correctly. Not-so-good: The room was next to a very loud fridge in the hall. Even though the door reduced the noise, it still could be heard inside of the room. Additional fee for internet (~ $10/night). Additional fee for breakfast (~ $10-15 per person + tip)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel I've stayed at in a while!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I'm not sure why a hotel of this quality cannot provide free Wi-Fi like everyone else, but they do give you 45 minutes free on their lobby computers, which is enough to print your boarding passes and check flights. I will not give them a negative rating based on any of that and I will definitely use them on my next trip to Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
I will stay there again. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Free water and coffee still and a blow dryer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anita Break from Minneapolis

Sheraton DTC is a good decision

Posted May 26, 2014
The reception was warm and accommodating. The room was clean & attractive. The bed was comfortable. The hall noise was minimal. The pool was warm. The location was easily accessible. All in all, we couldn't have asked for better. The price was great, thanks Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suomalainen from Helsinki

Good big hotel.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Good big hotel.
Location: Easy to find.
Everything going well. Working people can smile. Business center works good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Experience

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Location, updated rooms, nice touches like electrical outlets on side of nightstand, super helpful staff.
Cons: Bathroom was small, shaving mirrors and lighting in shower would be helpful.
See my likes/suggestions for specifics. Overall, this was a very good hotel which we would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bai from arizona

Nice hotel about 15 minutes from downtown

Posted Apr 24, 2014
I had no problems at the hotel what so ever. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean.