Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel not far from the downtown Denver area.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
the staff was friendly and help. The room we stayed in was clean, very comfortable, and a great bed. The lounge area was very relaxing and we felt that we had some privacy and were not crowded by other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This Sheraton location is very accessible and close to shops. it is clean and the staff professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a stop over

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Nice hotel, the location is ok. Staff and amenities are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Was fine for business travel. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Brent Wimmer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I hope we can make you feel even better about our property on your next visit! -Brent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: Can't improve on the bathroom hotel is already built that way
We are a husband and wife and we had a bed with a king sized bed. The bathroom was so small you could hardly close the door. The toilet paper holder was almost behind the toilet. Who ever designed this space did a very poor job. My daughter and her family had a room with two queen beds. Her family of four could hardly cope with the small bathroom had to come and use ours too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Brent Wimmer, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, I am so sorry to hear about the problems with the bathroom. We are currently in the process of working to increase the space for our guests. We hope to have you back to soon so you can enjoy our lovely property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Workout room rocks! Nice hotel. Only 1 elevator working at the time for a large hotel. Staff was very friendly. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Positive experience

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice staff. A little noisy neighbors...but it wouldn't stop me from staying there again. Great location as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels, stuffy rooms.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The Sheraton DTC is the usual well-done hotel, with prompt and courteous staff. It is clean and well taken care of. Unfortunately the ventilation in the rooms is inadequate (non-existent) and this made it very hard to sleep. Sleep is what we want to do when we go to a hotel. The beds were OK, but not nearly as good as the other Sheraton hotels. Bottom line: there is choice and I won't be back at this one.