Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa cruz ca

hotel was good

Posted Jan 13, 2015
book on expedia and was not told about extra expense! the internet was not free and geting in the club was extra and some how they charge me 95.00 for 5 glasses wine and a beer when they told me they were 3.00. i would not stay at that sheridan again but like sheridan so would choose another one checking cost closer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by mario, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sheraton DTC guest experience team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Good room Great Price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Cons: Sounds funny, but you really had to contort your body to get to the toilet paper roll when sitting on the toilet; major inconvenience.
Location: There's mainly restaurants nearby and this hotel is right off the highway
Overall my experience was great. This hotel is in a good location, but it is about a 35 min drive to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by mario, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Sheraton DTC Guest Experience Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the hotel on a deal, not satisfied with stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel room was not clean & it looked as the linens were not changed since there was hairs on the pillows. The bed sheets were torn at the edges. Bathroom floors were also dirty. Staff was nice & accommodating though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great spot for a quick sleep on the road! Nice bar, coffee spot, pool...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Only stay for one night everything and everyone was great. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice hotel with modern room decor. Small bathroom but worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Still number one in my book

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Here's what I love about the Sheraton DTC: easy to get to from I-25, room service (your chocolate shakes are awesome), still the best beds of any hotel I've been to so far, best bed linens and pillows (I would buy them to have at home if they were for sale), your staff is wonderful (very pleasant, knowledgeable, comforting and fast).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beckyfrom Carbondale

Short stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came at midnight and left the next morning. Hard to rate but had a good sleep for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joshfrom Aspen

I would return

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel and Room were very comfortable. No noise and it was easy to sleep. There were convenient plugs for all of the electronics I carry. Only issues were minor and easily resolved: a light bulb was out and there was no channel changer. I doubt this would be a problem if you stayed there. I would return as the room and hotel are quite nice, especially when you factor in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com