Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at sheriton

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Staff very nice accommodating and professional room comfortable beds outdoor pool a definite plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super small room. Small beds

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice place with super small bathroom and small beds. Pool is ok. Bar is ok... they should really provide guests with breakfast to make up for their short comings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Are the walls made of paper?!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Good Location, public transportation is nearby.
This has been by far one of my worst experiences in a hotel, due my work, I have been in many. Thankfully, it was only 2 nights for a pleasure trip, however I could not sleep none of the nights, the neighbors decided to talk during all night, just talk, and I felt like I had them in the room with me, the walls don't isolate the noise at all, incoming and surely outgoing (so be careful). Avoid it, unless you don't care about sound through the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Minnesota

Business hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice upscale suburban hotel. Excellent weekend rate. Easy on easy off I25. Stayed here previously when visiting Denver and will stay again. Bit noisy from room next door, but can't fault the hotel for a loud guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ramya

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Printing facilities, beautiful room, lovely staff. I was very happy during my one night stay, especially considering the price I got on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Futuremrsvaughn from Kansas City

Good staff, goo stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay except they charge to use the internet,no bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I've had a pleasant one-night stay at this hotel. Good: The staff was nice and polite. The room was clean and all equipment functioned correctly. Not-so-good: The room was next to a very loud fridge in the hall. Even though the door reduced the noise, it still could be heard inside of the room. Additional fee for internet (~ $10/night). Additional fee for breakfast (~ $10-15 per person + tip)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel I've stayed at in a while!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I'm not sure why a hotel of this quality cannot provide free Wi-Fi like everyone else, but they do give you 45 minutes free on their lobby computers, which is enough to print your boarding passes and check flights. I will not give them a negative rating based on any of that and I will definitely use them on my next trip to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place for a long weekend stay.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were there for the memorial day weekend to get away from everything. It was very relaxing. The room was great with a great view of the mountains and front range. The staff was very friendly at the restaurant/bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com