Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: updated, clean friendly staff
Cons: Just the neighborhood
Location: Not much. You would want a car to get around in. Denver has some fun things to do and is about 6-10 miles away.
I chose this hotel based on customer reviews The hotel is fine, the neighborhood is not! Other than that, the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean; good breakfast; staff was friendly.
Close and convenient to U of Colorado Medical Campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C/S, CO

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice hotel. There was food on the floor when I came into the room. The price for it was not worth the price. There are no other decent hotels close, I am older & dont want to stay far from the hospital. Felt like a hostage since I'm was alone, from out of town and that part of town is not safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It was an OK experience. The staff were friendly and hotel was pretty clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to comment on your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see again sometime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jin from lee

Posted May 19, 2014
We like the hot tub The stuff really nice We like the breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, basic hotel very convenient to Denver Anshutz Medical Campus and DEN airport; plenty of fast-food & chain restaurants nearby along I-225
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ill family member

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The separate sitting area
Cons: all good
Had a family member in University Hospital. This hotel is perfect because of the proximity to the hospital. After a long day, it was nice to be able to relax in a clean, comfortable relaxing room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christopher walters from colorado springs

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerk was pre - occupied with personal life in back. Waited for check in 10 minutes. Got a drink a bar. Room was small for suite. Got woke up at 9 am for checkout at noon after a long night with a no service sign on door.