Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Nice Modern Efficient European Feel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Staff was excellent are very accommodating. We got stuck in Denver on layover, they made it not so bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great location for hospital needs

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Cons: Building on a busy street could use better insulated glass. Also slamming rooms doors should be looked into.
Lovely hotel right across the street from Medical center. A little pricey but once the new hotel nearby is finished, I would think a little competition will be beneficial. They have a hospital shuttle that will take you whenever you need and pick you up. Saves the hassle of parking at Medical Center. If you are a light sleeper I would recommend you ask for a room on the south side of the building. Colfax is a very busy street and with a medical center there will be ambulances frequently. Quick restraurants within walking distance. Breakfast was adequate and there was coffee early. I'd like a waffle though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the medical campus

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful. Nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great hotel!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Stayed at this hotel while visiting family, the location is great, the gym is small, but had enough equipment to workout. Has a nice pool, I didn't use it, no time, but very clean and well designed hotel. The room was great! Got two beds, shared room with my sister, very comfortable stay. Love the separate bath/ shower are from the rest area. It's located in a nice neighborhood, but I loved that you need a key to go up on the elevator, made me feel safe. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction , CO

across the street from University Hosp.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly professional staff, great breakfast, sense of safety, location.
Cons: The price of 195.00$ a night is high for multiple stays because of hospital treatment visits.
Location: Our reason for staying is the Hospital campus. National Western Stock show complex is near, DIA is close by, fairly easy access to downtown Denver
This hotel was clean, convenient and safe. We had a comfortable room, great breakfast and very helpful and professional staff. We would stay again and recommend it for those traveling through DIA or by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Room ready at check in. Clerk was rude about possible need to extend stay due to severe weather. No restruant on premise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: close to Childrens Hospital
Very nice. we did not spend a lot of time there. We were at Childrens hospital .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heatherfrom Colorado Springs

Noisy, noisy, noisy

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here prior to working the next morning at the hospital. I live in Colorado Springs and work in Denver, so with an incoming snowstorm, I stayed here in order to make getting to work a bit safer. I was disappointed that the hotel did not provide an employee discount (especially considering it was Christmas). The walls must be paper thin as noise from the neighboring room was incredibly audible. Every time a door closed, it was as if the door was slammed shut. Neighbors above were clearly fighting/partying. Overall, the hotel clearly could use better soundproofing. The room was nice and clean. Larger than I expected. Bed was a bit soft for my liking. Decent hotel but could use improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Casper

Childrens hospital location

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, clean, and a great breakfast..