Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kcmo

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The suite was very large.
Cons: Our expectations were met.
Location: It is a short drive to Boulder.
The room and halls were very quiet. There is a walking path to a near by city park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houstton,TX

good location and a 4 for the Springhill Suites

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: no
Location: Near Boulder and suroundings
Okay and useful area to get around at this time of the summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting to attend a high school graduation.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, nicely decorated.
Cons: Only one thing-----The dressing room lights were SO DIM we could not see for makeup, et.
Location: Bank 1 Center graduation.
Our experience was very enjoyable, We were able to visit relatives, attend a high school graduation. Also enjoyed good food and visiting with family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MN Traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel.

Posted May 20, 2014
Nice hotel. Conveniently located near shops (Target, Flat Iron Mall) and restaurants.Easy access to interstate and great mountain views.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Noah Braun, Hotel Management
Hello, MN Traveler. I hope that you had a safe trip home to Minnesota! Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I appreciate your feedback and am happy that you enjoyed the mountain views. Please be sure to visit us again in the near future- we look forward to having you back. Kind wishes, Noah Braun, AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a double room and when we checked in, we advised that we had three people staying. They changed our room to one with two queen beds. The front desk was very friendly and accomodating. We had a wonderful time in Denver and will stay at Springhill Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Becky from Western Slope

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying here at this Springhill, my grandsons always have a great time in the pool and we enjoy being able to sit and visit in the comfort of our room. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is sooo wonderful, the staff is very helpful and courteous. The location is great as well, movies, restaurant's and shopping all within a short drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Noah Braun, Hotel Management
Dear Becky, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am excited to hear that you had so much fun and that your grandsons enjoyed the swimming pool. Please comeback to visit us again soon. Best, Noah Braun, AGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Stayed to attend graduation at nearby CU Boulder. Nice hotel, comfortable and clean. Had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Noah Braun, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, and congratulations to your graduate! We enjoy our close location to the University of Colorado at Boulder and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here. Noah Braun, AGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from denver, co

Hotel was great although Expedia was not

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious and comfortable!
Cons: Would have been nice if Expedia had actually booked a room for us.
I booked my hotel through Expedia 2 weeks before our arrival date. When we arrived to check in the hotel could not find our reservations. I had my e-mail with my itinerary number from Expedia but there was no confirmation number from the hotel. Thankfully, the hotel had available rooms but if they didn't, it could have been an unpleasant experience! I don't plan to book through Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close but few drawers.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, very good breakfast. Strange, we had to live out of suitcases since there were really no drawers...although there was a closet to hang up clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from St. Paul

Good stay in the area

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't normally stay out in the burbs but this hotel was very close to where I needed to go for work and I had recently had an excellent experience at the Springhill Suites in Houston, so I gave this one a try. I am glad I did. Front desk service, especially from the Assistant Manager, was outstanding. The rooms was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was one of the better ones I have encountered. All in all, a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Noah Braun, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast menu and that the room was comfortable for you. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Noah Braun, Assistant General Manager