Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WY

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean room and kitchen. Comfortable. Close to dining establishments. Given a list of restaurants close to the hotel with various price ranges.
Cons: Small workout room. Could use a little more room.
We were there for an overnight but we could've easily stayed there longer if needed. Reasonable rate for Denver on a holiday weekend in a very nice area. Really enjoyed the Cherry Creek Trail for walking which was just across from the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice Hotel,Great Location

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Comfortable Beds
Cons: Maybe a little soundproofing
Location: Close to Museums, Coors Field, Downtown Denver
Staybridge Glendale is a nice comfortable hotel with a great staff. The breakfast and courtesy meal on T-W-Th nights was always fresh and delicious. I really enjoyed my 4 night stay. Housekeeping was always present. My only small complaint is you can hear through the floors and walls a little more than other hotels I've stayed at. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the free breakfast and clean rooms

Posted May 8, 2015
Cons: nonthing
I was surprised at the great service, free shuttle service clean and comfortable and affordable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
In the process of moving this was a great place to stay while making final arrangements for move and closing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

close to National Jewish Hospital.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Location: Location fairly close to museums and zoo
I appreciated the shuttle to the hospital. The driver took me to Cherry Creek Mall. and to National Jewish Hospital. The breakfast was good and nicely presented. The fireplace and sofas were a nice place to read. I did not use the work-out facility, but it looked very nice. The room was quiet, overlooking a creek. The layout of the room was very good, especially for one person. I used the table for painting. Overall a very nice facility. I will be coming back in six months to the hospital and will stay at Staybridge Suites again for the fourth or fifth time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Browns Mills, NJ

A lot of amenities, but....

Posted Mar 31, 2015
This is a great place for families and extended stays, overall very decent. However, the cleaning staff sucks, barely cleaned weekdays and not at all on weekends. I was constantly going to the desk for toilet paper, towels, dish soap, trash bags and 2 broken lights. Also the TV controller only went up 3/5 of the way on volume, so we couldn't hear very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kauai, Hawaii

Affordable and Relaxing Suite Room

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Full cooked breakfast - healthy and tasty choices, friendly staff, room cleanliness, free washers/dryers, business center, hot cider in the lobby!
Cons: Our room temperature was too warm and it was difficult to control without running the air conditioner continuously.
Location: The Cherry Creek Mall is close (free hotel shuttle), multi-mile bike and walking path just outside.
We booked the Staybridge Suites through Expedia's "mystery hotel" process as we figured that if it was in the area we wanted and had the amenities we desired then it would be fine. While we were surprised that it was a property that we had not yet viewed on Expedia's website when doing our search, it turned out to fit our criteria well. We needing sleeping space for 3 adults and the pullout sofa for our daughter worked fine. Our room was very clean; the kitchenette was a bonus where we could store leftover food in the large refrigerator and prepare some meals on the stovetop/microwave oven. There was plenty of closet space and having the sink/dressing area outside of the toilet/shower room made it easier for all of us to get ready for the day and at night. The business center offered computers with free wifi - easier to check and write emails than on my phone. We had been traveling for awhile and were pleased with the free clothes washers/dryers in the fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Exceeded our expectations. Great price, great beds, clean rooms, great location. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Comfortable accommodation

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: staff
Location: Cherry Creek Trail, Parks and the Mall
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great room. Close to the Cherry Creek Trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Center,CO

This is a favorite!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
We celebrated my mom-in-law's 70th birthday! It was a bunch of ladies and we had an awesome time! Thanks for the beautiful room!