Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cd from Colorado

Very Nice Stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfy. Great area and walking distance to restaraunts and fun stores. Will be staying there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MN mom from rochester mn

Nice family place

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for family stays. Nice breakfast. Nice free dinner 4x a week. Just needs some maintenance on the doors in the rooms. It be even better if there was a hot tub. Easy on/off the highway, quiet neighborhood, easy access to the mall and other shopping (Walmart, Babies R Us, gas stations, gyms, restaurants).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard Fahie from Denver, CO

close to malls and easy to get to

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place, good breakfast, plenty of room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clayt Crossland from Basalt, Colorado

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice experience, I would recommend your facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt Todd from Highland, UT

Excellent!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We LOVED our stay here. We were upgraded to a nicer suite than the one we had booked, and everything was perfect as could be. THANK YOU!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle from Dillon, CO

convenient to children's hospital

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was good but: We were there for a procedure for my son at the hospital. My credit card was charged twice. One thru hotels.com and 1 thru the hotel. When my son's surgery ran late we called the front desk to see if we could do a late check out. They gave us an hour but we were already 30 minutes into the hour. So options for late check out would be nice since you are by a hospital. The reason we stayed there was for the size of the room. We needed room for the whole family
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we stayed two nights before Christmas holiday 2013

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Hotel has lost some edge since we last stayed (maybe a year ago)...heating/cooling system didnt work well (maintinence tried but only partial fix)...towels not real quality...shower area tiny...beds comfortable...changed from china to plastic service in breakfast area...food okay, tho. Not sure we will be back in summer, try something else. Location for us is ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
These people are always great. Great facility, great service, great location, and wonderful inclusive breakfast.