Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We were six friends traveling to Denver, everyone enjoyed their stay and the rooms in the hotel were very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ruiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Disappointing second choice.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient and the dinner offerings Tuesday-Thursday were okay.
Cons: Breakfasts were bland, unimaginative and often inaddequate -- fruit was either not ripe or too ripe and juice was unavailable on two days.
Location: The location was okay; convenient access to I-25 and 470, close to Park Meadow shopping and South Denver communities.
We were unable to get a two-week accommodation at a nearby hotel we usually stay at and decided to try the Staybridge Inn. The room was quite small (you couldn't even walk around the beds) and lacked sufficient storage, and other ammedities and offerings were often disappointing. I would not recommend this hotel for leisure travelers who are staying for extended periods of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NT

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Except HWY traffic & upstairs noise, everything was fine
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureenfrom Darien, CT

A Real Disappointment

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was terribly disappointed in this hotel. The main lobby was small, dirty and smelled like rotten food. This smell was also pervasive in the hallways so much so that we checked out early and switched to a different hotel. As for service, our air-conditioning system did not work while we were there despite informing the front desk. My family and I are very flexible and low-key but we had to checkout. On a positive side, they did have a nice outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, clean
Cons: Seems more like a condo than a hotel
Location: Ate at TGIF, good meal.
Good value for the price, restaurants a short drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chelseafrom MT

Nice hotel at an affordable rate

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: They did not limit my control on the thermostat. I like a 65 degree room when I sleep so it was very nice to be able to set it to that.
Cons: The toilet could be fixed so I would only have to flush once instead of twice.
The room was very clean and very nice. They provided complimentary dinner and complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toddfrom Denver Tech Center,Denver Co

Very nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Great experience.I would recomment it to all my friends and family.