Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bob S from Bellevue, Wa.

RECENT STAY 01-10-2014 TO 01-13-2014

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast however there was a gentleman of color looking over the breakfast that was not customer friendly at all gave my wife a hard time.
Cons: Some of the staff need to learn customer skills
Location: Location for us was great and a lot to do
Checking in on Monday 01-10-2014 was great the lady was very nice. We where put in a room right by the main door very, very, very, very, noisey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sudhanshu Garg from Denver

Felt like I am @ home :-)

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
My four days of stay was good with all the amenities in place, felt like I am @ home. A little renovation should be done to match the price point else otherwise everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Cons: breakfast menu.
Staffs service was very excellent. They didnot lost small when I asked additional keys in a day by lock-ins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Allayne from New Mexico

Exquisite

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fabulous! I tend to stay at the Stay Bridge hotels just because they are great, friendly, and definitely make you feel at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Lousy Staff & Not Worth the Price

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The young women who staff the front desk range from brusk to rude, and show little interest is caring for the customer, who is presumed to be wrong at every moment. Don't expect an answer if you ask them a question. Although I paid for my room through the website before arrival, the front desk person could not check me in without having to charge my credit card for the room, and then promising to reverse that charge by the morning. The public spaces are highly perfumed, a cheap way to cover odors from incomplete cleaning and old carpet. The bed was so-so at best. The desk chair could not be raised high enough for even person over 6' 1" to comfortably use the desk top. Voicemail lights flashed on the phones all night long although no voicemails were waiting. The breakfast buffet was cleaned out well before closing time and not restocked. The sofa in my suite was harder than a rock, likely because is was also a sofa-bed. Yes, the in-room coffee was good and the outdoor spa tub and pool were still open in early September, and that was nice. But I've stayed in Denver area hotels that cost 40% less and were just as nice and offered the same amenities. There are tons of eating and shopping options at every possible price point within minutes of this hotel! The hotel is easy to find, even in the dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j from close to denver

close to my customer

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel, clean, roomy, and the staff was very friendly. The hot breakfast could have been better, but there were plenty of items to choose from, so you don't go hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from California

Great hotel for a great rate!

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was really nice and people seemed pretty friendly. It's location near stores and restaurants was a real plus.
1 out of 5
by jr from sd

Room was not cleaned

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was fine
Cons: Change the room cleaning - maid - service and manage it.
No maid service 2 out of 3 nights, one of two tvs quit working, swimming pool was dirty, and understaffed.