Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok for an over nighters

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Light was not working, coffee condiments were empty. Bathroom was dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Avoid

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Dark, gloomy,dirty, unfriendly staff. Sheets and pillows smelled like cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Noisy hotel close to tracks

Posted Jul 20, 2015
TV did not work,Sink had nasty gluey substance that we had to clean up,railroad nearby caused intermittent noise all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Surprisingly clean and comfortable for the price!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
When I was a kid, my family rarely stayed at hotels. When we did, they were affordable places like Super 8 and Days Inn. Back then, Super 8 met the bare minimum in terms of amenities, but the company seems to have stepped up its game since then. I'm pleasantly surprised, and would gladly return to this location. We got there late, but the receptionist anticipated our fatigue and quickly checked us in to our room. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and bedbug-free, and there was a microwave/mini fridge/flat screen TV. I suppose many hotels have these perks by default, but they would likely have charged more. The towels were scratchy and thin, typical of hotel linens, but the bed sheets were soft enough, and the toiletries were well-stocked. The complimentary breakfast was perfectly adequate for someone taking a long road trip and looking to get an early start (cereal, oatmeal, danishes, and coffee). Overall, we were very satisfied. It wasn't royalty service, but most people these days are simply looking for a comfy bed and a good meal, especially if they spend most of the day traveling. I hope that this review will prove helpful to you all, and have a safe journey!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all we had a excellent stay,

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We stayed 9 nights. The room was clean, quiet, very comfortable, my Only observation is the mattress was rather uncomfortable. I would stay in your facilities again if the need arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Friendly staff. Hotel was easy to access. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean with updated decor. Only issue is the smoke smell from the smoking rooms. But the hotel is doing a good job at trying to remedy that problem. I would definitely stay there again when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kalispell,mt

fair

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: people were nice
Cons: make sure they program your key wright
Location: location was great
I was checked in 6days,for some rezone I had to go to the office to reprogram my key to get in building an my room.After the 3rd they got it wright. The cleaning lady did a nice job,but couldn't speak or understand English.Made it tuff to commutate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant

Posted Apr 28, 2015
No elevator so be prepared to carry luggage up stairs. Showerhead was so low on wall that I at 5'6" had to bend at the knees to shampoo so my 6'1" husband had a real blast trying to shampoo. Bed was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

Amazing stay with great view

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Loved the view and the quaint feel of the room. The staff was super friendly and the rooms were soooo clean and comfortable. We'll definitely be staying again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet stay room wasn't too bad. My reservation wasn't there when I got there ended getting another room.