Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snow and winter storm, heater in room....

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Room was there as requested.
Cons: Heat in the room
Heater in room didnt work to heat room. There was a winter storm, that made it very cold on the night we stayed at Super 8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
not a bad place considering the price. The room is bigger than I thought and was clean. But the bed was hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Cheap and really cheap

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The room was a step above camping. The beds had sand and hair in the sheets but the bathroom was clean and the water in the shower was hot. There was a very meager continental breakfast but no where to sit in the lobby where breakfast was served. If you tell yourself you are camping then the lack of clean sheets shouldn't bother you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

The worst thing about the stay was the inefficient

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: Railroad train went right by the motel in the middle of the night--very noisy.
The worst thing about the stay was the terrible handling of my reservation by Expedia. That company does not have a contact number on their web site so that I could contact them to expedite my purchased option to change the reservation; and at the end they refused to pay the motel for the stay I had purchased. Expedia wanted me to pay the fee a second time but they refused to refund my money for the room; and they would not give the payment to the motel, either. Expedia was the main problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlfrom Arizona

Not the best experience

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very inexpensive and as they say, you get what you pay for. It was an ordeal checking in . . . desk clerk did not seem to know how to run the front desk. It took forever to check in, keys did not work repeatedly, and we got billed twice. Turns out they had assigned a specific room to us, but assigned another room when we arrived so now we need to navigate a credit somehow. All in all, not the best experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Bon petit hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Très calme et confortable
Cons: Wifi qui fonctionnait très très mal. Et l'accueil reçu
Location: Outlet factory a 3-4 km Village inn et waffles bouse à 2 pas Et proche de Colorado spring
3 nuits . Très calme. A 2 pas de Village inn pour le breakfast avec le soir un super american pie (miam miam 👍) et waffles housse juste en face. Petite ville sympa avec à 3-4 km un très grand outlet (excellent) Personnel de l'hôtel très désagréable en revanche ,dommage. On n'a pas pris les petits dej on allait en face. Très gros problème de wifi dans les chambres elle marchait 1mn et se coupait et hop 1mn ok et plus rien, dommage aussi. Très bien pour un break de 3 nuits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: good size room, nice stuff, healthy breakfast.
Cons: change the shower faucet for easier temperature control.
coffee pot is missing, one tiny crack on the shower wall under the shower head, hard to adjust the water temperature. but overall it fit for the bill, We think the price is fair.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

Cheap and uncomplicated

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet room, wifi and complimentary cont. breakfast.