Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kalispell,mt

fair

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: people were nice
Cons: make sure they program your key wright
Location: location was great
I was checked in 6days,for some rezone I had to go to the office to reprogram my key to get in building an my room.After the 3rd they got it wright. The cleaning lady did a nice job,but couldn't speak or understand English.Made it tuff to commutate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant

Posted Apr 28, 2015
No elevator so be prepared to carry luggage up stairs. Showerhead was so low on wall that I at 5'6" had to bend at the knees to shampoo so my 6'1" husband had a real blast trying to shampoo. Bed was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington, WV

Amazing stay with great view

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Loved the view and the quaint feel of the room. The staff was super friendly and the rooms were soooo clean and comfortable. We'll definitely be staying again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet stay room wasn't too bad. My reservation wasn't there when I got there ended getting another room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Roswell

Disappointed travellers

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was a hassle. Nonsmoking room had been smoked in. Staff moved us. The second room had burn marks on the bedding. Hotel was not clean. We cannot recommend to other travellers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by matthewfrom sedalia

cold

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Way to smokie also the room was soooo cold heater did not even work price was ok but wish was warmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Canon City, Colorado

OVER CHARGED ROOM

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
It was too expensive. I was charged $123.62 on November 9 . I had to change dates, due to the reason, that the guys I was supposed to train wouldn't be there until the following week. I was charged $116.76 for that and when I checked out I was charged another $92.58. So I think I was over charged for one room for two nights.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom Canon City, Colorado

Overcharged for nothing

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was a very over charged stay. I was OVER CHARGED for the MOTEL ROOM. When you have to pay triple for one room for two nights there is something wrong. I will never go through HOTELS.COM to book another room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snow and winter storm, heater in room....

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Room was there as requested.
Cons: Heat in the room
Heater in room didnt work to heat room. There was a winter storm, that made it very cold on the night we stayed at Super 8.