Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cordial staff. Very nice for the price. Many amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I usually don't write reviews like this, but other people need to know: This place is dirty. My room was filthy (toothpaste/spit) on the bathroom mirror, Vaccum was not run, and there was a huge burn hole in the comforter on the bed. Took pictures to prove it. My boyfriend and I went to CO to spend his 40th birthday and I planned the trip, well I was embarrassed that this was the place I picked. Don't ruin your vacation like I did. After unpacking 4 days worth of stuff I noticed how disgusting it was or I probably would have packed back up and switched rooms. You shouldn't have to feel that way on vacation. Also limited breakfast, no eggs, limited variety. TV had a dark picture, couldn't see the screen. Heat was so loud it woke me up at 3:30am and also at that time I could hear the people in the room next to us because walls are paper thin. Very dissapointing stay and plan to write the company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stock Show motel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Put hot tub back in, make sure the exterior doors lock and make sure the room keys open the doors the next day after checkin.
Location: Was there for stock show only so didn't go to other places
They took the hot tub out....one of the main reasons I chose that motel.....What's up with that!!!! I'll look for a new one for my future years!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hotel was good to stay at, but they got the rooms wrong and the bathroom was a little dirty,but the bed was very good to sleep on and the heat worked very good so that was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Friendly atmosphere

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I found the staff to be extremely accommodating. They were always above and beyond my expectations.I got the idea a lot of construction workers stayed there weekly. They knew everybody by name and were very friendly to everyone. The hotel itself is nothing great, but the staff certainly made you feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Disappointed that the hot tub was smashed up.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Nice location and comfie
Cons: Fix the hot tub! And no pool
Location: Westminster, CO. Close to shopping and the interstate. Made it easy to get around
We were there 2 nights and I wish they had some different things for breakfast. They only made gravy and biscuits, no eggs or sausage. But overall, it was decent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Staff very nice. Great Breakfast.
Location: Food.Shopping.
Great Location. Very Nice staff. The room was exactly as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabienfrom grenoble

Bien pour une étape

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien pour une étape à Denver, très bon petit déjeuner, chambre tout à fait correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com