Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Wonderful experience from check-in to check-out. Perfect location. Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensbury, ny

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
But don't get a room on the second floor. Some of the rooms have a window faces a concrete wall with little light from above. In addition on a busy night you have restaurant and music noise. The higher floors are better. The staff is friendly and the rooms clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Highly recommend! Nice hotel for out of towners or for a nice weekend getaway from Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in Golden

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I love it when I catch a room rate special
Location: Historic downtown Golden
Lovely room with such comfortable beds and windows that open to let the mountain air in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to CSM

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very convenient when visiting CSM. Have stayed there before, will stay there again. Great chili verde!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On main street can walk to dining, shopping. bars

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean and updated.
Cons: Air conditioner rattled loudlly all night never really cooled room !
Location: On main street close to everything.
Very nice hotel, the check in guy was very nice, so was the maid, the lobby was a little busy because the restaurant is attached. On the main street so very convenient to everything. Bed, bedding were so clean, new, comfortable really enjoyed that. Room was nicely decorated and large!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
We only stayed for one night on our way to the slopes but the room was updated and the beds very comfortable. The room was a little small for 4 people and 4 large bags but it was only 1 night so ok. Golden is a great small town with shopping and eating. We ate at the pizza place across the street, which was ok. The breakfast at the hotel is amazing. The free cinnamon rolls were my favorite and the kids loved their pancakes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

campus visit to Mines

Posted Mar 22, 2015
My son, daughter and myself stayed here for one night as an overnight stay to visit the campus of Colorado School of Mines. This hotel was recommended to us by a friend who had stayed here. The location is only a block from the school and right on the main street where all the restaurants and shops are. The staff were very friendly and the food was good in the restaurant. The room was very spacious for the three of us and very comfortable. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels